Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Looking for NH.

Looking for NH.

I am an experienced farmer. Played for 3 years, was up to level 86, and my iPad broke. Could not get a recovery code to work....:-[
    I had to start all over two days ago and am just now on level 23. I am looking for a nh since I have no way to get back into my old one, which I created. I like the game for the social aspect, I'm a talker. Doing the derby or not doing the derby do not bother me either way. I am in a nh of 13 that I just joined and they don't talk, the leader doesn't respond to questions, and only myself and another member are doing the derby tasks. I would like to find a new NH that I can join when I complete my last remaining derby task. If anyone thinks I would be a good fit for their hood let me know. Thanks.
    -Red

Looking for new members

We have lost a handful
    players due to inactivity. We play all derby tasks plus extra in champions level and use diamonds. Are you a Mustang enthusiast? Join Animal Farm purple horse green checkered shield
    Last edited by Bethyboo525; January 1st, 2016 at 01:36 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Bethyboo525 View Post
    We have lost a handful
    players due to inactivity. We play all derby tasks plus extra in champions level and use diamonds. Are you a Mustang enthusiast? Join Animal Farm purple horse green checkered shield
    Good eye with my name, lol.

Derby players wanted

No longer in group
    Last edited by Haydaypam; July 11th, 2016 at 10:43 AM.

Kitsune is lockig for New Members!!!

Come to us and have Fun.\^○^/

Going into expert league

Quote Originally Posted by Kyohof View Post
    Come to us and have Fun.\^○^/
    We can't move now !!! Moving up to expert league !! Thank you anyway.

Check out the Barnstormers!