Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Cannot change farm name

  1. #1

    Cannot change farm name

    I know that with the "bot ban" this may not be a glitch but an actual change. since its a characteristic that Bots change their farm names alot. I wanted to tell one of my followers happy birthday but the game wont let me. I dont communicate any other way other than changing farm name to a message then changing back to my farm name. I go to settings, change farm name, my name pops up with the cursor and then nothing. No keyboard so i tap tap tap and nothing. Is this a permanent change? Glitch? Or my Own stupidity?

  2. #2
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    814
    Sometimes on my Android tablet that happens. If I tap where I want to type a couple of times, the keyboard will pop up. Or, close and reopen the game I guess.

  3. #3
    Thanks godzsogood after several attempts i finally got it done

Similar Threads

  1. Lvl 70 farm needs a change!
    By Ohmygoodnesss in forum I'm Looking for a Neighborhood
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: May 4th, 2015, 10:01 PM
  2. Change the farm
    By KitLok in forum Ideas & Feature Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: January 5th, 2015, 03:48 AM
  3. change the farm!
    By Emmelie in forum Ideas & Feature Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 8th, 2014, 09:29 PM
  4. Farm stand change
    By Aprilfool47 in forum General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: October 19th, 2013, 12:07 AM
  5. I can't change my farm name?
    By DelicasRule in forum Bugs & Problems
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 9th, 2013, 06:09 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •