Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Missing Coins -

Missing Coins -

On Monday night when I logged off for the night, I had over 2 million in coins. When I logged on Tuesday morning I only has 816K. All my diamonds etc were still there. I bought nothing, no decorations, no production machines, no goods from anyone etc. Where did my $ go?? I have been trying to find out how to report this but have been unable to find where to do it at. Everything I find says to select the in game help but I can't find that either. I have been playing for almost 2 years now and have worked very hard for my coins and would like them back. Can anyone help me. I even had a dream that I lost even mone coins...this isstressing me out....

Hi,

Open your game - tap on the cog icon on the top left of the screen. Now tap on the first tab (reading across) - it says "settings". Now tap on the first button on the settings page: "help and support".

Now look to the top right of the screen, there should be two icons/buttons: one is the search button, one is the "contact us" button. If you can't see both, select one of the many topics listed and look to the top right of the screen again, you should see the "contact us" button now. (On my android tablet, it is a rectangle.) If you still can't find it, tap on the search button and type in "contact us" and then scroll down the list this brings up, there should be a contact option at the base of the list.

Did any of that work?

Don't have any more nightmares!
    Last edited by pitchfork; September 2nd, 2015 at 11:31 PM.
    VOTE HERE for a Derby Gift Catalogue.

Enable diamond confirmation --- but beware: it only works in some places! ❇click for info❇
    Of Chill Reputations ~ join a cool neighbourhood

P.S.