View Poll Results: Do you like the idea?

Voters
9. You may not vote on this poll
  • YES!!! You have my support!

8 88.89%
  • No, sorry, I don't think theres a need for this.

1 11.11%
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: [ANDROID APPLICATION] Guides, strategies, tutorials, tactics and tools for everyone.

Smile [ANDROID APPLICATION] Guides, strategies, tutorials, tactics and tools for everyone.

Project on hold until 25th of June, sorry guys, personal problems :/

NEW VERSION IS OUT!!!!!
    UPDATE YOUR APP OR DOWNLOAD IT ON THE FOLLOWING LINK:
    CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

Hello, let me introduce myself as this is my first post on this forum..

Who am I?
    My name is Antonio, I'm an 20 year old student who's gonna have quite a bit of a free time in the next couple of months, I spend my free time doing applications for android, graphic design, playing guitar, games etc..

Why am I doing this?
    Now, around a month ago Clash of Clans spread like a virus at my college, I mean, every other person was playing it day and night, me being no exception.
    We all had great time playing the game and we wanted others to do so too..
    But as I live in Croatia, only a small percentage of population speaks english, and even though we wanted to help others as much as possible, it seemed like there'd be always some person who we'd need to babysit and translate her everything word by word and even then they'd do trivial mistakes in the beginning and quit because of that.

Where did I get the idea from??
    Then an idea came to my mind, I have plenty of free time, why wouldn't I create a guide application so even the people who don't speak english enough to understand everything at first and who can't use the forums because of that language barrier could play the game without feeling limited?

Whats the current status of the app?