Page 2 of 60 FirstFirst 12341252 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 595

  Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: Infinite loading screen

  1. #11
    Same problem

  2.   Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread.   #12
    Anoushka[Supercell]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Nousheyland
    Posts
    1,696
    Which error message is it?

    Close Clash, close all the other apps from the background, delete some big files, open Clash again


    See how that goes
    Official Clash FAQs & Support --> click here


    Signature by theblackbeltpanda64


  3. #13
    Supercell for god sake I'm facing the same issue fix it as soon as possible plz !!
    Quote Originally Posted by Anoushka[Supercell] View Post
    Which error message is it?

    Close Clash, close all the other apps from the background, delete some big files, open Clash again


    See how that goes

  4. #14
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    96

    Game won't open after update.

    Both me and my girlfriend have Samsung Galaxy s6's, and the game won't open after update, just goes to black when trying to open. Tried to clear data, uninstall, and reinstall. The game did open, but once I uploaded my clan, it crashed to black again. Also tried it on my old Motorola Droid Maxx HD, same problem.

  5. #15
    Millennial Club Shashwat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Hope..Hope
    Posts
    1,260
    Quote Originally Posted by Anoushka[Supercell] View Post
    Which error message is it?

    Close Clash, close all the other apps from the background, delete some big files, open Clash again


    See how that goes
    No error message

    Its just stuck at that

    Help I have a war going on

    Tried whatever your u told to do

    No change


    Proud Member of Fawar Friends

    Prime | Brigade | Fawar

    Quote Originally Posted by TheRealGinngie View Post
    Are you using internet explorer? Because you're about a month late.

  6. #16

    I have same problem

    Quote Originally Posted by Shashwat View Post
    No error message

    Its just stuck at that

    Help I have a war going on

    Tried whatever your u told to do

    No change
    Hello,

    My friends and me who use android devices have the same problem. I am completely sure about the game working fine on my device. because when I re-installed the game, it easily open the game, but after loading my account through upper left sign in button then stuck on login page. I tried it several times.

    please consider the problem, I am going to donate for war that begins a few hours later would begin.
    Last edited by pejmanview; April 30th, 2015 at 02:54 PM.

  7. #17
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    5

    Question Impossible to enter the game

    Hello. Today after update I have been seeking some clans. I found another open clan and when I just entered it, the game is crashed. Now I cant even enter the game due to continuous "Loading" screen. Help!

  8. #18
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    5

    me too!!!

    stuck on loading screen!!!

  9. #19
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    1

    New Update

    Hi, coc don't work since the update.

    I tried to unstall and reinstall => don't work.


    When i start coc => Black screen.

    I tried to kill the app and restart.

    Unstall & reinstall coc.

    Reboot the phone ...

    Nothing seems workS

    The hard reset don't work too








    Last edited by Zellou; April 30th, 2015 at 04:59 PM.

  10. #20
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    96

    Same here

    Too bad Supercell doesn't seem to care that the update broke their game.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •