Thread: STRATEGY GUIDE: The Hog Rider Bible (Works Post Update)

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Thumbs Up STRATEGY GUIDE: The Hog Rider Bible (Works Post Update)

Turn into a BEAST with Hog Riders... and 3 star most any TH9 or lower base - regardless of its strength.

Check out The Hog Rider Bible to learn the In's and Out's of Hogging!

Subscribe on YOUTUBE

Follow me on TWITTER
    Follow me on TWITCH

I watched the whole thing. Very detailed and informative, but a good watch. I'll be checking out some of your other videos since I'm still a noob at Clash. I'll probably sub if your other vids are just as good. :P

Good stuff, keep it up!

Quote Originally Posted by Shugolian View Post
    I watched the whole thing. Very detailed and informative, but a good watch. I'll be checking out some of your other videos since I'm still a noob at Clash. I'll probably sub if your other vids are just as good. :P

Good stuff, keep it up!
    Thanks for the feedback! I'm sure you'll find the other content useful as well... check it out! Welcome to the channel.

Subscribe on YOUTUBE

Follow me on TWITTER
    Follow me on TWITCH

Centennial Club
    Great guide!!

Banned
    very good guide. as someone deep into th10 do you think youll make any videos on how to hog a th10 base? much more difficult and rare, but when the opportunity arises in a clan war i wanna try and be well equipped to do so!

Quote Originally Posted by Learntolift View Post
    very good guide. as someone deep into th10 do you think youll make any videos on how to hog a th10 base? much more difficult and rare, but when the opportunity arises in a clan war i wanna try and be well equipped to do so!
    I would love to do this, but like you mentioned... the opportunities to hog are few and far between. I'm a TH9 so I have to rely on others for the content.