Thread: Level 77 town hall 8 looking for a clan!

Level 77 town hall 8 looking for a clan!

Looking for a clan that's
    -about my level,a bit higher, lower is also good
    -very active
    -rarely goes to war, as I'm a farmer
    -mature
    -people will donate
    - a place where I can build friendships

I will provide
    -maturity
    -donations
    -activity (in chat and the game it's self)

Blazed of Glory would love to have you

If you would be willing to do 2 wars a week, then come on! We donate generously. If that's no good, no worries and goodluck!

Clan: Blazed of Glory

Wars: 2-3x / week
    In need of: 4-5 active members
    Can donate: Dragons(lvl3) Archers (lvl5) Wizards (lvl5) & more

Leaders: Maximillion Max, Walknya
    Logo Color: Black & Green

Clan name: Malama ia Maui
    Clan Tag: #8PL280LP
    Members: 28
    War Record 19-5
    War 1/week
    Requirements: TH8+/LVL 60+/ LVL 5+ Archers/FIN 2000+/ No Rushed THs
    US timezone but we have members from all over

About Us
    Our clan was started on June 11, 2014, but several of us have been in another clans together so we're a close bunch. Our focus is on supporting each other, improving out skills, and having fun. Filling up request have never been a problem here(we have some donating hogs). We even went to a 1:4 ratio so everyone has a chance to donate and we encourage you to request. Everyone uses both attacks wither we're winning or losing. We believe practice makes perfect and want everyone to give more thought on their attacks. We have our leaders always standing by to give their opinion on how to attack a base and with what troops. We also know real life can get busy so if you ever need to sit out on a war that's okay by us. Leaders are always talking on how to make the clan better for everyone to enjoy and like feedback from every one of our members.

What We Want From You