Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: How do you level?

Fresh Spawn

Lightbulb How do you level?

Hey farmers!

I'm quite new to the Hayday forums in terms of posting,
    and just came here to ask a simple question.
    How do you level up?
    Yesterday morning (AEST) I picked up my phone, and opened Hayday.
    I was level 14 then. I delivered one truck order and got to level 15, since then I am now level 20, with only 500
    EXP 'till level 21.

Thanks,
    Zyxius.

On a hog, in a Balloon, dropping insults on your base
    you level up by getting XP. This can be obtained by harvesting crops, collecting things once you made them, buying things, etc.
    IGN: Clark | Invictus Beasts | TR: 3233 | GG: 480m+ | Maxed TH9
    Level: 141 | GC: ClarkTheShnark (add me!) | 46/250 Lavas | FIN: 190 000+
    Follow the Forum Rules or else I'll have to yell at you... and you don't want that
    I'M BACK BABY!!! | Free Gems!

Fresh Spawn
    Quote Originally Posted by ClarkTheShnark View Post
    you level up by getting XP. This can be obtained by harvesting crops, collecting things once you made them, buying things, etc.
    Thanks for trying to help,

I should have made it more specific.
    I know how to level. I tried to propose it as a question

This is what I meant:
    How do YOU level?
    Thanks though,

Zyxius

Fill the orders on the truck delivery order board that have HIGH xp counts.

If a few of them are real low in xp's I tap the trash can to throw that low order away and wait
    for a new one. Tearing off all the low ones. While I work to make or buy what else I need for the
    ones that have higher xp's. It is VERY cool when Hay Day has a truck delivery Event and you will get Double
    XP's during that time. Love that event most

Dont do too many truck deliveries if you are in need of money, you won't get fair value that way. It is the
    fastest way to level up until you are at the level where you can start to fill boat orders (yours and others')