Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 37

  Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: June 2021 Optional Update - Bug Fixes

  1.   Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread.   #1
    Darian[Supercell]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Location
    Gliese-832c
    Posts
    6,232

    June 2021 Optional Update - Bug Fixes

    We hope you're enjoying the new update so far, and have managed to beat the Inferno Town Challenge!

    We have released an optional update that is currently rolling out to all app stores, and includes a couple of changes and fixes.
    This update is already available on Google Play, and will soon be available on the iOS App Store, and Amazon too.

    Change list:

    • Updated max level Air Trap color appearance
    • Fixed the blinking arrows on Star Laboratory screen in Builder Base
    • Fixed missing Clan name over Clan Castle
    • Fixed cases when there were multiple levels of the same spell donated in Clan Castle, only the first would be displayed in the attack bar
    • Fixed an issue that made switching to donated Siege Machines impossible
    • Deployment bar scale was unintentionally synced between iOS devices signed into the same iCloud account.

    We recommend that you update to this latest version as soon as it's available to you for the best Clash experience!
    AKA Tank Puppy
    https://twitter.com/Devourlick

    If you have account-related questions like account bans or Supercell ID issues, please contact Player Support at this link. Please note that Community Managers and Forum Moderators are unable to assist or answer any account-related questions.


  2. #2
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Posts
    762
    Updated 👍👍

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2020
    Posts
    396
    Just Updated the game
    Thankfully siege machine bug got fixed!

  4. #4
    Forum Veteran Rizzob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Over there ---->
    Posts
    1,526
    Well, it's about time!

    Just kidding, thanks to the team for turning these around so quickly.

  5. #5
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4
    Still not fixed for me. I still don't see today's patch update yet in the App Store in iOS. It's happening on a th12 account but none of my other accounts (th13/th12/th11/th10). I tried loading that account on a different device but the problem seems attached to that particular account.
    Last edited by Vegasken; June 16th, 2021 at 09:40 PM.

  6. #6
    Millennial Club shepherdgirl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    1,493
    STILL nothing in the apple stores. Wish this had been addressed with a quick maint. Everyone on iOS is at a big disadvantage in war.

  7. #7
    Forum Legend Piper139's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    9,668
    Quote Originally Posted by shepherdgirl View Post
    STILL nothing in the apple stores. Wish this had been addressed with a quick maint. Everyone on iOS is at a big disadvantage in war.
    Can you please suggest a way to fix what appears to be a client side (your device) issue with a maintenance break?
    sig by dharmaraj in sig shop
    Clan: MN ICE #8UCRP8CL
    IGN: Piper139 #2PQQR9Q22

  8. #8
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Piper139 View Post
    Can you please suggest a way to fix what appears to be a client side (your device) issue with a maintenance break?
    In my case it's not my device. All of my other accounts (th10/11/12/13) all work fine on the same device as I go from account to account. I have one th12 account that is having this problem.

  9. #9
    Millennial Club shepherdgirl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    1,493
    It is not the device. Any accounts that last attacked (i.e. farmed) without a siege cannot now switch toggle the siege. A couple of my th10s/th11s can currently toggle sieges, most cannot. Anyone who last farmed without a siege cannot now use one in war. Nothing to do with the device, I use the same device for all accounts.

    Nice that's it’s fixed for android users, because google pushed the update. Unfortunately apple still hasn’t pushed the fix to its app stores.
    Last edited by shepherdgirl; June 16th, 2021 at 11:22 PM.

  10. #10
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4
    iOS update just dropped for me a few minutes ago, problem fixed!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •