Page 4 of 12 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 112

  Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: Can't switch to the blimp - TH10 & 11

  1.   Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread.   #31

    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    19,338
    Supercell Devs know about it and are working on it.

  2. #32
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Posts
    1

    Same here bro..

    Quote Originally Posted by robin1969 View Post
    I am a Town Hall 11 Ziya. I can't afford a workshop yet. I can carry a siege in my CC, but I just can't use it as there isn't an option to cycle between normal troops and siege, and I am forced to deploy my CC troops without a siege.
    I have th12 also but th12 is okay...but another th11 has same problem

  3. #33
    Trainee
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Posts
    14
    If the supercell doesn't solve the problem quickly, time will pass and we will lose the war. The problem is that everyone in the clan worked to have many victories in a row. People do not deserve to lose a war when it is not their fault.

  4. #34
    Millennial Club shepherdgirl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    1,493
    Same problem on my th10s. I even tried dumping and requesting a new one. Still can’t use it. Please FIX!!

  5. #35
    Trainee
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Posts
    25
    Same problem here as a th10, I'm in the middle of a war and can't use a siedge machine

  6. #36
    Trainee
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Posts
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by B1gb8dwo7f View Post
    For those affected by this are you using supercell id or not? Just curious.
    I'm having this problem as th10 and using supercell id
    Last edited by Joaber; June 15th, 2021 at 10:21 PM.

  7. #37
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Posts
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by robin1969 View Post
    Good Day!

    After the summer update went live, I am simply unable to cycle between my CC siege machine and my CC troops during a battle like I used to. The green switch button is simply missing. This has resulted in a drastic loss of trophies for me as I am currently trophy pushing. Please do look into this at the earliest


    Warm Regards,
    Robin
    Currently th11 and before the summer update I was saving my siege and not using in battles. After the update came out it’s as if the cc box when attacking is locked on only using the cc troops instead of siege. Tried deleting troops and everything and nothing happens. So I’m either stuck using cc troops w no siege or only siege and no troops.

  8. #38
    Millennial Club
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    1,213
    Quote Originally Posted by wotanwaton View Post
    For th10/11 and for th12 who has not build the siege workshop. There is NO workaround until scnhas fixed it.
    So, is this only TH10/11 (and 12’s without workshop?) I was able to swap about yesterday and wonder if other 12/13/14’s can swap without issues…
    Last edited by vansimon; June 15th, 2021 at 11:44 PM.

    Clan:
    ClashAustralia! | Clan ID: #P0QG0C8J | IGN: VanSim | Discord: VanSim#7997
    Clan Lvl: 17 CWL: Masters Clan Formed: 16/03/2015
    TH: TH12 | AQ: L65 | BK: 65 | GW 40 | Max Trophies: 4500+
    TH: TH12 | AQ: L65 | BK: 65 | GW 40 | Max Trophies: 3800+
    TH: TH14 | AQ: L80 | BK: 80 | GW 55 | RC: 30| Max Trophies: 5500+

  9. #39
    Super Member Alfie564's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    My bubble
    Posts
    870
    Same issue for two of us in my clan, have reported in game as well.

  10. #40
    Super Member ziya645's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2020
    Location
    ↑The Forum meme guy.
    Posts
    814
    It can effect TH13/14's is they bought the TH12 pack and have the workshop as unplaced buildings, technically.
    Last edited by ziya645; June 16th, 2021 at 02:15 AM.

    Adapt, appreciate, and own up to what you have.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •