Thread: Looking for new home derby focused lv 99

Looking for new home derby focused lv 99

I am looking for a neighborhood that isn’t too terribly big and who grants elder status right away because I like the ability to be able to trash anything that’s under 320 and that being said I am in it to finish. I am a truck driver so I am not looking for a hood where tasks must finish in less than 3 days. Sometimes I can but most times I finish with 9 or 18 and extra task if needed in 5 days, tired of my old place every time we get champion now they seem to fail out and get us kicked back Truckers Haven, level 99 town level 23 long time player since 2014
    Last edited by Sniper701; April 19th, 2021 at 03:34 PM.

I think our hood will be perfect for you!! We are small but perfectly formed. Very derby focussed and really looking to recruit new neighbours. Give us a shout!

Pro Member
    Amarillo by Mornin’
    Come join us #990jqv9p
    Level 55 and above
    Come join Amarillo by Morning!♥ We are a fun group and looking for friendly and enthusiastic Hay Day players.

We have a relaxed derby and usually play for horseshoes, but at times we do play to place in the top three.♥ If you opt in to play the derby, we do require that you finish all 9 tasks.♥ We delete all tasks under 300.♥ We do pitch in and help each other with derby tasks as well as other help in general.

We are an English speaking group, so being able to speak and understand English is important. We are a polite group and use good manners and are family friendly.

So, come on in and join our neighborhood!♥ We look forward to meeting♥you!

����Shells Farms #YYPYG89Y is a neighbourhood made up of experienced players and we are looking for new ✨derby player✨ members at ✨levels 80+✨ to help and be helped by our higher level players!

��At the moment we have 25 members up to level 167. We have 3 gold, 1 silver trophies and are in Champions league

�� All members are made elders on joining

Group rules: