Page 46 of 47 FirstFirst ... 3644454647 LastLast
Results 451 to 460 of 464

  Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: Town Hall 14 Bug Discussion Thread

  1. #451
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Posts
    267
    Th6 to Th7 upgraded and did not got Hero boost

  2. #452
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    235
    it appears battle builders are experiencing a similar bug interaction with teslas that heros did before. where if it runs around a tesla it permanently gets frozen in there heres a video showing the bug https://youtu.be/11xp-6GCcVU

  3. #453
    Forum Superstar toofinedog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    I am toofinedog wherever I am.
    Posts
    3,347
    Quote Originally Posted by APURV77 View Post
    Th6 to Th7 upgraded and did not got Hero boost
    From the CoC blog:

    Improved Town Hall Upgrade Experience

    To make your transition to a new Town Hall level even more special, upgrading your Town Hall will now trigger various limited-time boosts and benefits! The boosts and benefits increase in their availability and duration as you progress through the game into higher Town Hall levels.


    • Power Boost: Starting from Town Hall 4, your Troops and Spells are temporarily boosted to the maximum level allowed by your Laboratory for a limited time;
    • Resource Boost: Starting from Town Hall 4, your Resource Collectors are temporarily boosted to work at double their normal rate;
    • Star Bonus Boost: Starting from Town Hall 4, your Star Bonus rewards from Multiplayer battles are temporarily boosted to 4x;
    • Hero Boost: Starting from Town Hall 8, your Heroes are temporarily boosted by +5 levels.


    Plus, per the wiki upgrade charts, you can place your DE storage and upgrade your king to lv 5 in fewer than three days, and that timeline gives ample time for farming.
    Last edited by toofinedog; May 7th, 2021 at 03:20 AM.

  4. #454
    On TH14 only, there is a message that says “change scenery” but none of the other TH levels show this message. I get that is where I would change the scenery but the permanent message clutters up my base.

  5. #455
    Pro Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2021
    Location
    Climbing Mt. Ebott
    Posts
    597
    Not exactly th14 related but that symbol thing in the clan chat crashing the game for android devices still hasn't been addressed. Felt like it would be wise to bring up one more time because it's such a game-breaking bug.
    Last edited by Ostentatious; 4 Weeks Ago at 05:08 AM.

  6. #456
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    7
    i dont know if this bug still persist, but sometime when you requesting for second time (when nobody filled your cc) the timer is no longer there, like the cooldown for the request.
    looks like only happened to TH10 and up as it has siege machine request slot.

  7. #457
    Tollboothwillie
    Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by MaraJade1925 View Post
    On TH14 only, there is a message that says “change scenery” but none of the other TH levels show this message. I get that is where I would change the scenery but the permanent message clutters up my base.
    It's only permanent because you haven't gone through the steps. So change your scenery to the th14 one and then change it back.

  8. #458
    Pro Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    603
    My CoC fails to load in iPad. It started to do this about 2 days ago. It starts to load but then crashes after a while. Sometimes it takes more than five attemps before it finally loads the game. Could it relate to any bug fix done post update? I have never experienced this kind of problem previously and my iPad has 128 Gb memory, most of it free all time, so memory shortage can impossibly be a reason.
    Last edited by hande; 4 Weeks Ago at 10:07 AM.

  9. #459
    Tollboothwillie
    Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by hande View Post
    My CoC fails to load in iPad. It started to do this about 2 days ago. It starts to load but then crashes after a while. Sometimes it takes more than five attemps before it finally loads the game. Could it relate to any bug fix done post update? I have never experienced this kind of problem previously and my iPad has 128 Gb memory, most of it free all time, so memory shortage can impossibly be a reason.
    Have there been any iOS updates for the game or your device in the past 2 days? Try uninstall game-restart device-reinstall game.
    Last edited by Tollboothwillie; 4 Weeks Ago at 11:13 AM.

  10. #460
    New Bloke/Chick
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    UK & Hyrule
    Posts
    41
    Recruitment tool is All grayed out again, second time this has happened to me in a few days. Is there a problem with it as not seeing any reports from others about it
    Leader of Florida Snarpon #9UL8L9JP UK/USA Based
    Lvl 18 Clan / CWL Masters 3 / Active & Friendly / Currently 48 Members
    Non Rushed TH's Welcome

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •