Page 31 of 46 FirstFirst ... 21293031323341 ... LastLast
Results 301 to 310 of 454

  Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: Town Hall 14 Bug Discussion Thread

  1. #301
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Posts
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by wotanwaton View Post
    I have found the issue. Teufel your icegolem level is lv3. Am i right?
    The donation tab shows the final level of the troop if it would be donated.
    Yes that is true. My Ice golem is in fact level 3.

    My bad then. I apologize for the inconvenience.

  2. #302
    Pro Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Location
    New Delhi, India, Asia, The Earth, The Solar System, Milkyway galaxy
    Posts
    671
    Quote Originally Posted by blazeaxel View Post
    Not sure if this is a bug or it was always like that(i forgot my good old th7 days)
    But in my th7 mini, where i just got the king, I cannot see my hero health bar in the icon, which is not the case in my main account:
    [IMG] [/IMG]
    It only shows when your hero has unlocked its ability.

  3. #303
    Senior Member blazeaxel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2020
    Location
    A planet which orbits a star.
    Posts
    376
    Quote Originally Posted by Mayankkumar View Post
    It only shows when your hero has unlocked its ability.
    Oh well, forgot about that. Thanks!

    Made by, Be a Legend

  4. #304
    Pro Member Minley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    Always Everywhere
    Posts
    736
    Quote Originally Posted by blazeaxel View Post
    Not sure if this is a bug or it was always like that(i forgot my good old th7 days)
    But in my th7 mini, where i just got the king, I cannot see my hero health bar in the icon, which is not the case in my main account:
    [IMG] [/IMG]
    Only appears when you have ability unlocked.

    Also,Idk if someone stated before, when I used my cc on TH 10 with miners in them, the miners healthbar was not visible, even though they eventually would die
    You really want some bread? Then go ahead create a set of goals
and cross em off your list as you pursue em

Usnavi

  5. #305
    Pro Member WorldDutch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    560
    They are rolling out an optional update now with bug fixes. No list yet which bugs are getting fixed in that update though...

    Link: https://twitter.com/ClashofClans/sta...83042769735680

  6. #306
    Quote Originally Posted by 55ffpw View Post
    Has this been fixed? Can't access non-Supercell accounts. Cleared my data, restarted device, still no joy.
    It is not broken, just different, and not really in a good way (although the new way does fix something else that was a pain for me).
    Details of how to play without SCID here:
    https://forum.supercell.com/showthre...1#post12789477
    Wizard's Duel #PGLP0802 Ė Dread Pirate R #2Y0JGYUGU - New TH14
    Contact me on Discord (Dread Pirate Roberts#5841)
    Credit for avatar - I found it here

  7. #307
    Forum Superstar toofinedog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    I am toofinedog wherever I am.
    Posts
    3,327
    Quote Originally Posted by Ankitagrawal View Post
    I dont know its a bug or feature

    My th14 is blinking/poping i dont know which word will suite it

    Its like animation or something

    While visiting others base its normal
    Pulsing. Thatís your th upgrade boost in action.

  8. #308
    Whenever I tried to click on revenge game crashed automatically,
    Video :- https://youtu.be/b2NeR28ZuG8

  9. #309
    Forum Veteran
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    1,874
    I had a visual bug, I have LASSI upgrading in the pet house and when I was in the builder base, lassi was occupying the same spot there as where she was laying in the pet house on the main village. The pet house isnít showing, just LASSI and when I return home and back it rectifies

  10. #310
    Forum Elder Doddsyuk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    In the builders secret underground lair
    Posts
    2,859
    Quote Originally Posted by SteveoUk View Post
    I had a visual bug, I have LASSI upgrading in the pet house and when I was in the builder base, lassi was occupying the same spot there as where she was laying in the pet house on the main village. The pet house isn’t showing, just LASSI and when I return home and back it rectifies
    Quote Originally Posted by Darian[Supercell] View Post
    It's a known issue. :-)
    I feel like it would be useful to have a list of known issues in the first post!
    COC MAIN: Max TH13 Clash Profile
    COC SECOND: less that 40 walls left to max TH13 Clash profile
    COC THIRD: Working on TH13 Clash profile

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •