Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: First Valley Season?

Question First Valley Season?

Hello, I'm a newbie and I have a question concerning the valley. When I reach level 25, will I be able to jump into the running valley season immediately even if it has already started or is it going to make me wait until the next season the way it did with the derby when I reached level 18? Thanks so much in advance for answering!

2.   Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread.   #2
    On the Forum until the lights are turned off
    Quote Originally Posted by timbergirl75 View Post
    Hello, I'm a newbie and I have a question concerning the valley. When I reach level 25, will I be able to jump into the running valley season immediately even if it has already started or is it going to make me wait until the next season the way it did with the derby when I reached level 18? Thanks so much in advance for answering!
    Hello, and welcome to the forum.

One of my baby farms reached level 25 during the last valley season, and it was able to join the valley straight away. Because that was a sanctuary valley, it was fairly easy to build enough tokens for some good prizes. With the current chicken valley that will be more difficult, but you should be able to get some.

Good luck!
    Come join the new unofficial Hay Day forum: https://justhayday.boards.net/

I’m not sure of the answer, but the reason you had to wait on the next derby is because you are matched against other neighborhoods with the same number of players opted in to play the derby. If players were allowed to opt in mid-derby week, there could be an advantage for that NH.

That is not really the situation with the valley. So it may be possible.

And by the way, welcome to the Forums.
    Last edited by Momscar; February 5th, 2021 at 11:56 PM. Reason: Ninja’d by the one and only Cowslips!

Thanks to Be A Legend for the signature!