Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Where is ice hound

  1. #1
    Centennial Club
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    133

    Where is ice hound

    There is no upgrade option on dark barracks... Any issue?

  2. #2
    Senior Member FunnyCinema's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    237
    It is super troop. You need 25k DE and TH12 to boost it.
    Last edited by FunnyCinema; December 8th, 2020 at 09:07 AM.

  3. #3
    Centennial Club
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    133
    Ohh ok... I got it thanks

  4. #4
    I thought this was going to be about the fact that the “try” function for the ice hound wasn’t working. Hopefully this next maintenance break will fix it...
    whatever

  5. #5
    Pro Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Posts
    560
    It worked fine for me.

  6. #6
    Interesting. I got a “rotating wheel” and had to close the app to do anything else
    whatever

  7. #7
    Pro Member chilepepper101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2020
    Location
    Your Looking At It
    Posts
    554
    its a super troop. click on the building next to the trader

    btw, i did not hear about this super troop until i saw this thread

    played clash of clans for 3 years...or was it 4? Signature courtesy of terminus prime and his shop
    my main account: https://www.clash.ninja/stats-tracke...ctor-9990lcc2p
    my clan thread: https://forum.supercell.com/showthre...nation-clan%21

  8. #8
    Centennial Club
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    147
    Quote Originally Posted by FunnyCinema View Post
    It is super troop. You need 25k DE and TH13 to boost it.
    It's available from lv5 lava i.e. th12.

  9. #9
    Senior Member FunnyCinema's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    237
    Quote Originally Posted by tapesh88 View Post
    It's available from lv5 lava i.e. th12.
    Yeah, I thought it was th13 exclusive, because I fought super witch was too and ice hound was the last. I found later that that it was th12 onwards.

  10. #10
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    5
    Apologies if discussed before, searched forum and didn’t see anything. Why does the ice hound only deploy from CC in defense, once a ground troop has entered the CC ring?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •