Thread: Highly motivated!

Fresh Spawn

Red face Highly motivated!

Hi everyone! Iím very motivated and love the derby! I also really like meeting new people and making friends. I just started playing Hay Day about 14 months ago and am on level 90. I was no. 2 in my last neighborhood in about 6 mo. I left because the Leader wasnít as motivated as I am in the derby. I want more! It was a hood of I think 30 members. I usually finish my derby tasks in 2-3 days. Iím actually not sure if thatís good but, in my old neighborhood it was. Thanks! zoofie22 ❤️

Hi zoofie! Please try Dachshund Delight!

We are a group of 26 players, and are very active, helpful, and chatty. We range from levels in the 20s to the 130s. I believe about 7 or 8 of us are above level 100.

We are motivated Derby players. We usually take the whole week to finish tasks, so we rarely place, but we have collected nearly 30 trophies since our neighborhood formed. We mostly focus on getting as many prizes as possible.

Our neighborhood tag is #9VGGVC22, and our emblem is a green dog on a blue background.

Centennial Club
    Hi zoofie22

I am recruiting for a few new active farmers at the moment.

I want active derby players but I also like to help new farmers. So yes I like to win derbies and we have 97 golds to show for it, but equally I like to help new farmers. So I don’t stress about being placed as mistakes can happen in the derby.

So yes as a leader I am motivated but it’s not vital that we get placed.

You are more than welcome to pop over to say hi, if you want to consider us.

Recruitment advertisement below for your consideration.

Wanted..... Active farmers to get Bobby our NH horse Derby horseshoes

The Old Police House

TAG
    #CVURURO

Our friendly helpful neighbourhood is looking for new active farmers to join us in the derbies

OUR MEMBERS
    12 Farmers with levels ranging from 41 to 129
    All active farmers are elders/co leaders

OUR MISSION