Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 94

  Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: Restarting bug

  1. #1
    Senior Member Anniebel884's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    406

    Restarting bug

    Occasionally when doing truck tasks the game would randomly restart, it was bearable as I only occasionally did truck tasks. Now since the farm pass update it does it regularly not only on trucks but any kind of task around the farm.

  2. #2
    Centennial Club
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    160
    thought it was only my devices. Seen this on Android and IOS.

  3. #3
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    814
    The game is very very unstable. Randomly restarts at least 2 or 3 times an hour. Android, latest optional update done.

  4. #4
    Level 13 Wall Tahoe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    2,013
    Quote Originally Posted by Benjamin9632 View Post
    The game is very very unstable. Randomly restarts at least 2 or 3 times an hour. Android, latest optional update done.
    This has been happening to me as well (before and after the optional update) -Android 10.
    Last edited by Tahoe; November 27th, 2020 at 12:29 PM.

    Thank You TerMinus for the awesome sig!






  5. #5
    Pro Member Tim1980's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    507
    same here on android 5, 7 and 10
    Leader of HOOD#: PCYQYY80
    ID#:
    2Y9OUPGOU
    LVL: 126
    KIK: Timpie1980

  6. #6
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    2

    Restarting

    It's happening to me as well. It's been doing it for a couple of month's, you would have thought they would have fixed it with the new update.

  7. #7
    Centennial Club
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    147
    When I try to enter the city or open a chat, the game very often crashes. When I do other activities on the farm (in the valley), the game sometimes reloads by itself.
    Android Тab A 10

  8.   Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread.   #8
    Nick[Supercell]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Helsinki / Finland
    Posts
    5,417
    Just to be sure, have you guys updated to the optional update? Make sure your Hay Day version is 1.48.149! You can check that from the settings > credits screen. If not, please update and see if it helps (the optional update fixed a bunch of fixes).

    Cheers,

    Nick
    Nick / Supercell
    Community Manager
    Random ramblings @slusse on Twitter: https://twitter.com/slusse

    For support related questions please reach out to our support team from within the game, or this link!

  9. #9
    Level 13 Wall Tahoe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    2,013
    Quote Originally Posted by Nick[Supercell] View Post
    Just to be sure, have you guys updated to the optional update? Make sure your Hay Day version is 1.48.149! You can check that from the settings > credits screen. If not, please update and see if it helps (the optional update fixed a bunch of fixes).

    Cheers,

    Nick
    Hi Nick
    Yes I updated my device to the current version (1_48_149) but the issue continues. I've noticed that it happens more while I'm chatting than it does in regular play (but it happens in both).

    Thank You TerMinus for the awesome sig!






  10. #10
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    3
    Eu tenho dois Ipads da versão 2 V9.3.5, acontecem os mesmos erros de voltar para a tela inicial.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •