Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 94

  Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: Supercell ID Server Issues

  1. #21
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    71
    came here to report the same

  2. #22
    Forum Veteran GaMe ChAnGeR1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Location
    S O M E W H E R E under T H E ☀️
    Posts
    1,739
    Rip the trojan one-man war that I had planned. Hoping that it gets fixed soon.
    Last edited by GaMe ChAnGeR1; November 25th, 2020 at 03:34 PM.

  3. #23
    Centennial Club
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    142
    Quote Originally Posted by GaMe ChAnGeR1 View Post
    Rip the trojan one-man war that I had planned. Hoping that it gets fixed soon.
    ♥♥♥♥, i need to switch accounts and do my lower attacks and cant

  4. #24
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    61
    Issue is not fixed...also struggling to change between accounts

  5. #25

    Supercell ID loading problem

    I have been experiencing failed to load for my account using supercell id for the past two hours. When I switch account , usually is instantaneous and now it looks like stuck on loading all my account , and then prompted an error “oops , something went wrong...” . Does anyone also having this issue ?

  6. #26
    Forum Elder Thegreatpuma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    Druidia
    Posts
    2,532
    TMBG War Clan always recruiting - Wars with TH9-13
    TMBG Discord server:
    https://discord.gg/byNR2xZ
    TH11 - Doctor Worm 50/50/20 heroes/near max d
    TH12 - doug 65/65/40 heroes

  7. #27
    Centennial Club
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    126

    SC ID switching problems

    When switching between accounts I get an error message. I can still access all accounts but there seems to be an issue.
    Cheerio!

    Edit: see now this was reported already. Admins, feel free to delete this one.
    Last edited by 3Lima; November 25th, 2020 at 03:43 PM.

  8. #28
    The server seems to be getting stuck while loading the icons for each account. Once the (timeout?) error occurs, each account is loaded very quickly...
    OP attack: One that the poster doesn't like, wrecks their base and some YouTuber says it broke Clash

    -Piper139

  9. #29
    Still having the same problem.

  10. #30

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •