Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: grand warden or archer queen

Centennial Club

grand warden or archer queen

hi im new to TH11 just want to get some opinions on which is better grand warden walk or queen walk ive heard conflicting opinions what are your thoughts and why.

Centennial Club
    and if anyone has some good links for TH11 attack strategy's id be most appreciative if you could share

This is like trying to compare apples and oranges. They both have their pros and cons but rarely are the two interchangable, meaning they're used in different circumstances. For example, queen is usually best paired with 4-5 healers for a queen walk, but that same strategy doesn't really work when you pair healers to the warden. So there's really no answer to your question as to which is better. But they are both quite essential to almost any attack.
    Last edited by Phoenix1027; November 16th, 2020 at 12:38 PM.
    | BK 75 | AQ 75 | GW 50 | RC 25 |

Centennial Club
    yeh ive just started using him and he still low level so i guess ive just got to learn what hes used for i mean i know he heals troops but i have to work out the best way to use him im pretty good with the queen walk/charge time to learn all over again

I hope u find this information helpful

Quote Originally Posted by LemonCream099 View Post
    Troops: 6 healers + 9 baby dragons + 4 dragons + 3 minions

Spells: 1 jump + 2 rage + 1 healer + 3 freeze

CC I'd prefer u use 7 balloons with 2 haste or anything u find yourself comfortable with.

The queen walk is the most important part of the attack, she's supposed to be alive for the entire attack. Use the baby dragons for the outside buildings/funneling and use some of the dragons for supporting the queen when she needs the help.

Use a wall wrecker to create a path to the town hall.

U can 3 star town hall 11's and most th12 base designs.

https://forum.supercell.com/showthre...help-please%21