Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Help I am stuck in a popup after deleting the account

  1. #1
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Oct 2020
    Posts
    3

    Unhappy Help I am stuck in a popup after deleting the account

    Anyone plz help. Im stuck in this popup for pretty long time. I think for more than two weeks cos usually the account recovery if falsely deleted should only last two weeks. I wanted to login to my other supercell id account.

    https://imgur.com/a/EYr55O7
    Translation: "Account Delete Warning: According to your request, your account will be deleted."
    Last edited by dkcg; October 25th, 2020 at 09:46 PM.

  2. #2
    Forum Superstar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    3,419
    Quote Originally Posted by dkcg View Post
    Anyone plz help. Im stuck in this popup for pretty long time. I think for more than two weeks cos usually the account recovery if falsely deleted should only last two weeks. I wanted to login to my other supercell id account.

    https://imgur.com/a/EYr55O7
    Translation: "Account Delete Warning: According to your request, your account will be deleted."
    I believe your game center account for that base needs removed. I'm not positive but you might have to do a factory reset on your device a d add the game center account you are still using first open the game get it set up and then you can add any other GC accounts.

  3. #3
    Furry Bunny wotanwaton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    right behind you
    Posts
    15,816
    Removing the gecenter id and ios account should be enough.

    On android you dont have such problem with deleted clash account.

  4. #4
    AdvoCat Extraordinaire meonhoc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Away, for a little while. Will try my best for Lake Timer updating
    Posts
    5,251
    Quote Originally Posted by wotanwaton View Post
    Removing the gecenter id and ios account should be enough.

    On android you dont have such problem with deleted clash account.
    Do you speak by experience about iOS?

    Because it never worked for me on iOS. Factory reset was the only way.

  5. #5
    Furry Bunny wotanwaton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    right behind you
    Posts
    15,816
    Quote Originally Posted by meonhoc View Post
    Do you speak by experience about iOS?

    Because it never worked for me on iOS. Factory reset was the only way.
    I am anti ios and afaik removing the associated gamecenter id and ios account (including deleting the game to reset it) should work.

    If not then you can count onto the reasons why not use ios devices.🙄🤣

    Edit:
    I requested the termination for one of my villages (due to constatntly being trolled) and simple deleting game data was enough to get rid of the problem with the deleted village.
    Last edited by wotanwaton; October 25th, 2020 at 11:21 PM.

  6. #6
    AdvoCat Extraordinaire meonhoc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Away, for a little while. Will try my best for Lake Timer updating
    Posts
    5,251
    We are both helping people come posting on this forum for a while now. I am sure you are experienced with multiple accounts.

    I would never advising things I haven't experience myself and make sure it should work. Don't see the need to confuse people and waste their time even more.

  7. #7
    Furry Bunny wotanwaton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    right behind you
    Posts
    15,816
    Quote Originally Posted by meonhoc View Post
    We are both helping people come posting on this forum for a while now. I am sure you are experienced with multiple accounts.
    I would never advising things I haven't experience myself and make sure it should work. Don't see the need to confuse people and waste their time even more.
    Removing gamecenter and ios account from the device is worth a try because factory reset should only be the last option.
    Last edited by wotanwaton; October 26th, 2020 at 08:07 AM.

  8. #8
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Oct 2020
    Posts
    3
    Ok I'll try

  9. #9
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Oct 2020
    Posts
    3
    actually nah I wouldn't afford to factory new my phone just for this game. Unless they somehow fix this. Maybe like force us to re-login supercell id. That would be nice. Bruh this is hella annoying

  10. #10
    Furry Bunny wotanwaton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    right behind you
    Posts
    15,816
    Quote Originally Posted by dkcg View Post
    actually nah I wouldn't afford to factory new my phone just for this game. Unless they somehow fix this. Maybe like force us to re-login supercell id. That would be nice. Bruh this is hella annoying
    This is the problem how ios load the game. On android there is no such problem.
    You could play on a different device.

    Edit:
    Have you tryed to remove the gamecenter id and ios account and clash → login with a different account and download clash?
    Last edited by wotanwaton; October 27th, 2020 at 07:33 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •