Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 29 of 29

Thread: Lost conection in leyend?

  1. #21
    Pro Member
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    639
    Quote Originally Posted by carmour987 View Post
    Can't even begin to count how many times this has been discussed........this is NOT an issue for SC to fix. Get a stable wifi/LTE connection and the issue goes away. Try doing a BH map attack first just to make sure your connecting is not misbehaving. SIMPLE.
    BH attack 8 times a day? Sorry, not interested... SC can atleast allow the attacker to get into attacking window after disconnect , let the attack run full 3 Minutes (+30sec scouting) in the server if you lose connection from the start (or in middle). Its really not that hard. Either the devs are lazy to implement or they are delaying the solution for 'whateverthenextupdateis' 🙄

  2. #22
    Millennial Club Call me H's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    KillerEliteUK, SniperEliteUK, VoodooEliteUK
    Posts
    1,237
    Quote Originally Posted by LordSk View Post
    See? Even H can do it, so it really cannot be that hard








    (to prevent mods stepping in, H is my clan leader so he is used to this )
    You make me chuckle..lol



  3. #23
    Forum Champion JusMe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Location
    amongst the stars
    Posts
    6,340
    Quote Originally Posted by MrSJS View Post
    BH attack 8 times a day? Sorry, not interested... SC can atleast allow the attacker to get into attacking window after disconnect , let the attack run full 3 Minutes (+30sec scouting) in the server if you lose connection from the start (or in middle). Its really not that hard. Either the devs are lazy to implement or they are delaying the solution for 'whateverthenextupdateis' 
    You do know that they work with the Amazon node network, and not 'a server', right?
    This has NOTHING to do with laziness on the part of the devs....

  4. #24
    Quote Originally Posted by IamMayur View Post
    I guess supercell servers are slow & of bad quality. A attack is of 3 min 30 seconds (including scouting time), so even after the network connection lost, there should be option to enter attack if the user comes online before the attack time ends. Most of the online game servers give opportunity to the players to continue after the connection lost.
    Supercell should do something about it.
    Yes, supercell should do something on it. So many war attacks and raids get wasted if connection is lost for few seconds. We should be able to continue to attacks if we have time left especially in wars.
    One more thing that when we are attacking and wifi signal appears showing low connection and we have finished the attack ( 3 stars) but after that connection is lost for few seconds, then we should get 3 stars not 0 stars if we come back online immediately. They should record some offline data which game can use in this case to give true information about our attacks.

  5. #25
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    948
    Once again....fix your connection and the issue goes away. NOT AN SC ISSUE. I see all these suggestions that have SO many exploits written all over them. Would love to see all the complaints on the forums if even ONE of these suggestions was implemented and all of a sudden Pandoras box is opened. The cheating would be rampant and the complaints would be filling up the forums.

  6. #26
    Millennial Club kristojesus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    1,382
    https://forum.supercell.com/showthre...=disconnection
    cheat or not why would you intentionally disconnect your attack in LEGEND LEAGUE...... to dropped trophies? We want to dropped just dont attack your 8 attacks! or if again even you been posted to LEGEND LEAGUE once more just drop one archer or surrender Im sure you'll be in TITAN 1 after 24hrs LEGEND LEAGUE....

    secondly, Our attacked is realtime and recorded even if we loss our 3g or 4g network connection... yet we already dropped or spam or troops but can not continue to dropped all the heroes or vise versa, Supercell server should gave the percentage not 0% in LEGEND LEAGUE... again we're talking and discussing here of the thread starter "LOST CONNECTION IN LEGEND"

    thirdly, sharkyfin a supercell moderator and I believe in what he say and even gave analogy go on and read his first post in page1....

    Supercell can make this a solution just for LEGEND LEAGUE...WHY NOT....they've done it or the developer sure know it how to fix it just for the LEGEND LEAGUE....

    Welcome any thought.... Darian your are almost welcome to give comments because you could ask or talk with Eino, and ajax my friend can you further comments... as Supercell Moderator or any from Supercell and forum game specialist or any forum member.
    Last edited by kristojesus; August 6th, 2020 at 01:02 AM. Reason: add Darian or ajax to comment

  7. #27
    Millennial Club kristojesus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    1,382
    why no comments... Supercell Staff (Darian), Supercell Moderators except SkarkyFinn , Game Specialists, Forum member in Legend League signed In.... I gave reputation for TimmyTurner99 for bringing up the issue.... I'll be back and I promised to gave you that it was fixed now in the Legend League the +0 when we were both disconnected with the thread starter OP Timmy.... with picture... just waiting for you comments and I'm busy in CWL and 3 accounts in Legend league attacks.

  8. #28
    Quote Originally Posted by kristojesus View Post
    https://forum.supercell.com/showthre...=disconnection
    cheat or not why would you intentionally disconnect your attack in LEGEND LEAGUE...... to dropped trophies? We want to dropped just dont attack your 8 attacks! or if again even you been posted to LEGEND LEAGUE once more just drop one archer or surrender Im sure you'll be in TITAN 1 after 24hrs LEGEND LEAGUE....

    secondly, Our attacked is realtime and recorded even if we loss our 3g or 4g network connection... yet we already dropped or spam or troops but can not continue to dropped all the heroes or vise versa, Supercell server should gave the percentage not 0% in LEGEND LEAGUE... again we're talking and discussing here of the thread starter "LOST CONNECTION IN LEGEND"

    thirdly, sharkyfin a supercell moderator and I believe in what he say and even gave analogy go on and read his first post in page1....

    Supercell can make this a solution just for LEGEND LEAGUE...WHY NOT....they've done it or the developer sure know it how to fix it just for the LEGEND LEAGUE....

    Welcome any thought.... Darian your are almost welcome to give comments because you could ask or talk with Eino, and ajax my friend can you further comments... as Supercell Moderator or any from Supercell and forum game specialist or any forum member.
    If your continued use of all caps for legend league was meant to suggest it should be treated different than war, I disagree. There are plenty of players for whom legends results are more important than war and if something is needed to stop cheating in war it makes sense to stop that same ability to cheat in legends.

    Quote Originally Posted by kristojesus View Post
    why no comments... Supercell Staff (Darian), Supercell Moderators except SkarkyFinn , Game Specialists, Forum member in Legend League signed In.... I gave reputation for TimmyTurner99 for bringing up the issue.... I'll be back and I promised to gave you that it was fixed now in the Legend League the +0 when we were both disconnected with the thread starter OP Timmy.... with picture... just waiting for you comments and I'm busy in CWL and 3 accounts in Legend league attacks.
    I
    did post earlier. What more is there for any of us to say if no new/good points are brought up? As for Timmy, he asked how he could see traps if he disconnects early in the attack and I did answer that for him. It makes sense that he didn't know how it could be a cheating issue since he didn't understand how it used to work. Now, hopefully he does.
    Last edited by 2222; August 7th, 2020 at 02:41 AM.

    Contact SC here. Click here for how trophies are calculated. Click here to see how war map placement of max halls is determined. An idea to improve legends here. I wish max players had a separate loot bank as described here. Caution, I often discuss for the sake of discussion and enjoy having my opinion challenged (or approved of) even when I care little about the actual issue. My balance wish: get rid of tornado trap, make it a decoration.

  9. #29
    Millennial Club kristojesus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    1,382
    ok thread close moderator the game speciallist says "what more is there for us to say if no new/good points are brought up.... good points is fixed now.......

    ciao

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •