Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: Do u feel Gold pass could have been less expensive?

Do u feel Gold pass could have been less expensive?

As per other games with pass system if we look we have to spend just a single time . I will not mention the game names . I guess u already understand . So they need u to spend only 8$ in game for once and its done for lifetime.But in case it requires 5$ every month . Is it even a possibility for it to be less expensive? Guys with huge money pls stay away . I am a student and hardly get 2$ as pocket money. Am from india . so not possible to spend money every 1 month
    EDIT:- I HAVE TAKEN GOLD PASS THIS SEASON AND WILL NOT ABLE TO AFFORD ANOTHER FOR NEXT 3 MONTH

Different games. Different passes. Different values. For the value you get in the gold pass, it is extremely cheap.
    sig by dharmaraj in sig shop
    Clan: MN ICE #8UCRP8CL
    IGN: Piper139 #2PQQR9Q22

Quote Originally Posted by rahultarafdar View Post
    As per other games with pass system if we look we have to spend just a single time . I will not mention the game names . I guess u already understand . So they need u to spend only 8$ in game for once and its done for lifetime.But in case it requires 5$ every month . Is it even a possibility for it to be less expensive? Guys with huge money pls stay away . I am a student and hardly get 2$ as pocket money. Am from india . so not possible to spend money every 1 month
    EDIT:- I HAVE TAKEN GOLD PASS THIS SEASON AND WILL NOT ABLE TO AFFORD ANOTHER FOR NEXT 3 MONTH
    If you can't afford it then don't buy it. But clearly supercell is making tons of money off it and think it's appropriately priced otherwise there would've been a price reduction by now. It's been over a year since the gold pass started so I'm sure their sales speak volumes. Have you stopped to consider that students and poorer players are not the type of buyers they're hoping to attract?