Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17

  Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: Power Potion !

  1. #1

    Power Potion !

    Hey ForumMates,

    Whenever I uses my power potion, and when I visit other players' then their troops' and spells' in their army camps' and spell factory always shows max troops according to their laboratory level.


    Does anyone knows the reason behind it ?
    Last edited by Ajax; 4 Weeks Ago at 08:52 AM.

  2. #2
    Pro Member drekdx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Location
    Drake passage , Antarctica
    Posts
    578
    How can it be a bug? It is normal. I have been seeing it since I started using power potions.

    I doubt which sub forum would be perfect for you as you have mentioned this as a bug but its not.

  3. #3
    May be you should read my post again

  4. #4
    Pro Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Location
    Forest of main village
    Posts
    611
    Do you see it in every player of your clan

  5.   This is the last staff post in this thread.   #5
    Quote Originally Posted by 7269 View Post
    May be you should read my post again
    Any clues as to why you might think that?

    I saw nothing in his post that could suggest he hadn't read it.

  6. #6
    Senior Member Powerpunch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    India
    Posts
    250
    Quote Originally Posted by Ajax View Post
    Any clues as to why you might think that?

    I saw nothing in his post that could suggest he hadn't read it.
    May be he is referring to this

    Last edited by Powerpunch; 4 Weeks Ago at 08:58 AM.

  7. #7
    Yes, I also tried to attach that image, but I wasn't able to add.

    Thanks PoweR PuncH for sorting That out !!!

  8. #8
    Senior Member Powerpunch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    India
    Posts
    250
    Interesting part is it shows the troop level
    according to current lvl of mine
    I have lvl 4 drag and visiting anyone it shows lvl 4 drag in there army camp same with the spell

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    243
    I just tested this. Used a power potion, visited another base, checked their army camp troops and they weren't maxed. So not sure I've understood this right

  10. #10
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    810
    Quote Originally Posted by armshouse View Post
    I just tested this. Used a power potion, visited another base, checked their army camp troops and they weren't maxed. So not sure I've understood this right
    What he meant or atleast what i saw in picture is when you activate power potion and see the troops in others camp it will be at the max lvl allowed by YOUR lab
    Coz in the pic the profile show lvl 5 drag but camp shows lvl 4

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •