Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: ban for no reason

ban for no reason

I was temporarily banned for no reason.
    I sent messages to support and email from supercell,but nobody answers.
    Game error?
    I've been playing hay day for 5 years, it never happened to me.
    I play honestly within the legal terms of the game.

automatic answer SPC

I sent many messages about my issues to SPC, and all the answers are automatic programmed like a robot.I asked to check my farm , however, they always say the same meaningless automatic response .It is the first time that this has happened in the 5 years that I play hay day.
    I have never seen be as poorly attended as the SPC, when we need help

3.   Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread.   #3
    From what I understand the ban reason is written on the ban message. I take it that is not the case?
    Level 100! 6/28/16 won the pearl 12/31/14 won the windmill 2/3/15
    Thank you to TerMinus Prime for my cool banner

Quote Originally Posted by ilovehayday View Post
    From what I understand the ban reason is written on the ban message. I take it that is not the case?
    I asked support for the reason for my ban. They made me a false accusation, saying that I use third-party software. I never use these programs that violate Supercell terms.

Quote Originally Posted by Sofiahd1980 View Post
    I asked support for the reason for my ban. They made me a false accusation, saying that I use third-party software. I never use these programs that violate Supercell terms.
    I asked why the support would imagine me using third party software. I can conclude that supercell ban farms do according to what they deduce, without hard evidence. .