Thread: Recruitment QOL Change

Centennial Club

Recruitment QOL Change

So I suggest a new way of recruitment.

I've been playing Clash of Clans for 4-5 years now and the game was fun to play when Global was there. It was fun for me because I was able to talk to various people from various countries.

The limit of current recruitment system I feel is that it will lead to more regional clans and this would for me will be less fun.

I suggest that a player search on basis of location also be made available. Though I don't know how much work would be required as there has already been lot of work already done on the current system. But still I would like to suggest.

So the feature would something like this:

When a person click on the 'Find New Members' Tab in My Clan, a map of the world would appear (similar to the one in Attack icon background). The map has an option of first going to continent and then the country from which a person would like to invite members.

The rest of the working may remain same as the current recruitment system.

I feel this will help improve the aesthetic of the recruitment tool and help in better members for clan as well.

Quote Originally Posted by Sahilagg8901 View Post
    So I suggest a new way of recruitment.

I've been playing Clash of Clans for 4-5 years now and the game was fun to play when Global was there. It was fun for me because I was able to talk to various people from various countries.

The limit of current recruitment system I feel is that it will lead to more regional clans and this would for me will be less fun.

I suggest that a player search on basis of location also be made available. Though I don't know how much work would be required as there has already been lot of work already done on the current system. But still I would like to suggest.

So the feature would something like this: