Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: Cant gain any trophies Town Hall 8 Gold 1

Fresh Spawn

Angry Cant gain any trophies Town Hall 8 Gold 1

Hi, I'm new to supercell forums, but I wanted help on how to get to crystal. I cant gain any trophies no matter what I do. I know gold 1 isnt even high, but I always get attacked by th9s and 10s for 30 plus trophies, EVERY SINGLE TIME. I can't think of a time in the past week I've lost less than 25 trophies. I get attacked 3-4 time a day, and I attack 7-8 times, which is pretty much the max I can do with GoWiPe. When I attack, I never get more than 10 trophies ever, and I struggle to even find A th8. Because of this, I'm steadily dropping trophies, and cant seem to gain any, despite my efforts. Am I doing something wrong? What should I do to get to crystal?

Think about losing about 60 trophies in a single defence.......and that is what is happening to me🙂

Quit worrying about trophies. Focus on loot and upgrades. It should only take a couple months to max 8. Get to 9. Get queen upgraded a bit. You'll have no trouble getting to crystal.
    sig by dharmaraj in sig shop
    Clan: MN ICE #8UCRP8CL
    IGN: Piper139 #2PQQR9Q22

4.   This is the last staff post in this thread.   #4
    Quote Originally Posted by Piper139 View Post
    Quit worrying about trophies. Focus on loot and upgrades. It should only take a couple months to max 8. Get to 9. Get queen upgraded a bit. You'll have no trouble getting to crystal.
    That'd be my advice, too. Trophies won't help you upgrade your village. In fact, seeking trophies over loot will likely just hinder your progress.
    SharkyFinn.com Official Web Site

SharkyFinn.com Official Web Site -+- SharkBite YouTube Channel
    USAR (#2GR9YCGR) - Level 21 - 746 Clan War wins
    Private Message - + - Forum Rules - + - Contact on Groupme

Forum Superstar
    Quote Originally Posted by Nexusios1521 View Post