Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: This game needs more content...

This game needs more content...

Just want to say I've been playing clash basically everyday for 5/6 years. Currently max th13.

I have been waiting for over 1.5 months for new content & I can see it being 3 months minimum before I am able to spend a penny of my 39m gold/elixir. Few years ago you could of got away with it but I dont feel its good enough anymore if I am being honest. To be at the top like clash once was, I think its crucial that the development has to push more content fortnightly or monthly at a maximum.

You have games like cod mobile dropping content all the time. Its impossible to get bored, there's stuff happening 24/7.

I'm not talking about new town hall all the time but just some new levels, just ANYTHING. A level for a building / troop fortnightly, just something.

Yes I have see lots of packs & thats good but don't mean anything to me. Wouldn't make a difference if there was a pack with 10billion gold for 1. Can't spend a penny of it.

Like to hear your feedback. I love the game but I am just being honest.
    Last edited by HarryBaines16; May 22nd, 2020 at 02:07 AM.

I'm glad it doesn't have more content. I'm happy to be maxed w/my big account and catching up with my many little 13's
    OP attack: One that the poster doesn't like, wrecks their base and some YouTuber says it broke Clash

-Piper139

I'm also maxed out, loot maxed, wasting so much loot I earn that I can't even collect, and admit my motivation has dropped alot. Find myself struggling to do 8 legend attacks each day now and I consider myself a hardcore clasher, logged on everyday for at least 7 yrs. I do have a few other lower acc that keep me ticking over tho, having mini's help. There should be an update coming soon tho, but again as a max player already you tend to find you've finished all the upgrades long before the next update is due