Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Level 135 looking for new neighborhood with no profanity

Level 135 looking for new neighborhood with no profanity

Hi HayDay neighbors. Iím going to be straight up with you. I have been playing legitimate HD for 2 years and 4 months, focused on leveling up through hard work and honest play. In the beginning (6 months), I had many friends who helped me open land and gain coins to buy machines. After this jump start, I realized that I wanted to play this game fair and square, being frugal with diamonds, growing and selling lots of profitable crops, and moving thousands of trucks to gain XPís and level up. I donít want to ďslam diamondsĒ or ďspeed up the boardĒ but I do want to win, badly! I will spend hard earned diamonds on my tasks if it makes sense, but I donít use them to gain an unfair advantage. Iíve had a couple of bad experiences lately with hoods that said one thing and did another.

I am also adamant about one thing, and that is NO PROFANITY of any kind! This is a kids game which adults play, and play very well. I believe that the private Messenger or Kik forums should adhere to the same principles as HayDay. Iím not a stick in the mud. I love to be sarcastic, talk a little silly trash, and things like that, but I do not want to be in a hood where vulgarity, innuendo and cursing are tolerated or promoted.

I am a hard worker, polite, helpful, and committed to winning the Derby! I understand that HD derbies used to be more casual, but have become quite fast-paced and deeply competitive. This means that I am always available on Tuesday and Wednesday during the day (US Eastern) and donít mind international time zone variety. I play quite a bit throughout the week, but am less chatty after the Derby ends. Your neighborhood will not regret adding me to your team!

Sent you a pm

Fresh Spawn
    We are hard working during the derby, and relaxed players once it has finished like yourself. Please join us!

#PQC8G22Y