Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Cc wont deploy

  1. #1
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    6

    Cc wont deploy

    My cc troops will not deploy on defense, during friendly challenges. My cc does not show troops in there, but it is full. I have reinstalled the game to no avail.

  2. #2
    rowman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    On a lenghty sabbatical
    Posts
    11,083
    Tap on your CC. Does the last icon say sleep (do not defend), or defend? If sleep, tap that icon to toggle to defend.

    Or, are you saying does defend when attacked by others in multiplayer, but not in friendly challenges?
    Last edited by rowman; April 9th, 2020 at 01:16 AM.

  3. #3
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    6
    Cc is set on sleep, as been since that update. During war, it deploys. Just in fc, I tapped the cc and shows my cc empty

  4. #4
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    6
    Everything is normal, except in friendly challenge

  5. #5
    Forum Guru wotanwaton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    right behind you
    Posts
    14,652
    Quote Originally Posted by Mbewley View Post
    Cc is set on sleep, as been since that update. During war, it deploys. Just in fc, I tapped the cc and shows my cc empty
    The sleep mode is only for your farm village. War and friendly battle cant be setted to sleep mode.

    Quote Originally Posted by Mbewley View Post
    Everything is normal, except in friendly challenge
    Have you set cc troops into friendly battle?

    Last edited by wotanwaton; April 9th, 2020 at 06:14 AM.

  6. #6
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    6
    Yes, that's the only time I'm having problems with. My cc is full, but when I post my base for a friendly challenge, the cc is empty. I have reinstalled the game but the issue still exists. I have 2 accts, both accts are affected.

  7. #7
    Forum Guru wotanwaton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    right behind you
    Posts
    14,652
    Quote Originally Posted by Mbewley View Post
    Yes, that's the only time I'm having problems with. My cc is full, but when I post my base for a friendly challenge, the cc is empty. I have reinstalled the game but the issue still exists. I have 2 accts, both accts are affected.
    Which troops were supposed to be inside inside and which army used the attacker?😅

  8. #8
    Same problem here, also android, and a view clan members with android have the same problem. When you do a friendly base challange it says there are no CC troops, but the CC is full.

  9. #9
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    6
    Spawn, are u still having the problem? I've tried everything I can think of, even reinstalled the game.

  10. #10
    Forum Guru wotanwaton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    right behind you
    Posts
    14,652
    Quote Originally Posted by velocity90 View Post
    Same problem here, also android, and a view clan members with android have the same problem. When you do a friendly base challange it says there are no CC troops, but the CC is full.
    I am on android and it works fine. I guess you have missed the new changes to friendly battle cc.

    The new feature will allow you to set your current cc troops as permanent friendly battle troops no matter if you have different troops in your cc at a later time. The cc troops are permanent no matter which base you use. They are for friendly battle even if your cc is empty.



    If you want to switch at a later time you must click chose and the current cc troops will be shown and you can decide if you want to use them as cc for friendly battle.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •