Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I need a clan for CWL for all my 3 accounts

Fresh Spawn

I need a clan for CWL for all my 3 accounts

Hello i need a clan for all my 3 accounts
    TH11- #Y9CR2QLRU
    TH12- #88PQVCPP2
    TH13- #9QRU20LQ9
    i know im rushed but i've just returned to coc this month i started playing 6+ years ago.
    and for CWL i can 2 star my opponent without power potion with power potion i can easily 3 star. i can guarantee at least 17 stars on each of my account.

Hey alandd,

We are an extremely active war clan always looking for active members. We already maxed clan games:
    Here is what we can offer you:

* Active chat - we have a very chatty active group.
    * Great war record - Placed 1st or 2nd in just about every CWL and have above 75% win rate in wars... Plus Daily Wars!!!
    * Maxed Clan Games - We usually Max in 2 days and obtain all rewards.
    * Donations - Very high donations for those looking to push. WE HAVE SIEGE MACHINES!!!!!
    * International Clan - This helps with donations around the clock and someone is usually online
    * Active Leadership - We are always recruiting, removing inactives, providing advice, and planning wars
    * Our members are mostly TH13-TH11
    * We are like family, with Zero Drama

Hope you can join us!

Fat Kitty Stars
    #28Q99R2P9

COC PLAYER ID - #L9GRYP9LP

Fresh Spawn
    Sure thanks i just want to get 4000 clan games points and ill join very soon
    Last edited by alandd; February 25th, 2020 at 03:49 PM.

Take a look at ManBeerPig (#P90QYVRC)

if you are an adult and able to war on EST time. We can fit you into our CWL.stop by our discord to say hi.

https://discord.gg/qREanwZ

Awesome. We will be waiting for you

COC PLAYER ID - #L9GRYP9LP

Quote Originally Posted by alandd View Post
    Hello i need a clan for all my 3 accounts
    TH11- #Y9CR2QLRU
    TH12- #88PQVCPP2
    TH13- #9QRU20LQ9