Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: Gift System / Sistema de Regalos

Fresh Spawn

Gift System / Sistema de Regalos

Hello I'm Latin speaking so I'll have to translate all this, I hope you understand

More than all this is an idea that came to my mind and I just registered here and I gave myself the time to do this waiting for this idea to be read or discussed at least.

My name is Senpou and I have been playing this game for about 6 years and I wanted to come up with an idea of an in-game gift system, I have been playing this game for a long time and when I was underage I always wanted to buy things within the game but being younger is very difficult cil being able to do it and another problem of not being able to buy it was not having money, now that I am old and I can buy whatever I want within it came up this idea, a system where I can give things to people who want, for example I own a clan that has many years s created and I would like to reward the most outstanding player of the clan by giving away gems or the golden pass since many of my clan can't acquire it but I can give away and thus motivate the people of my clan to give a better performance within the game and motivate them to are more active within it, this idea benefits both us and consumers of the game and you as owners of it. I don't know what the downside of this idea would be, that's why I'm saying it here to read your opinions and let this be discussed.

A very veteran player of the game here Senpou says goodbye

Att Senpou

Greetings friends

---------------------------------------------------------------------
    Hola soy de habla latina así que tendré que traducir todo esto, espero se entienda

Mas que todo esto es una idea que se me vino a la cabeza y solo me registre acá y me di el tiempo de hacer esto esperando que esta idea sea leída o discutida al menos.