Thread: Looking for a relaxed uk hood to join

not interested in thread counts/titles just a guy on the forums chatting away

Looking for a relaxed uk hood to join

So i am a lev91 farmer and been playing solo for a long time and now fancy a change i am happy to donate to any requests and also happy to help lower lev farms in need of coins by selling them items for 1 coin now for the negatives of me i am pretty much retired from derbies they hold little interest to me i would be willing to do it at a push at lower leagues as its only a few tasks. By the way i am a adult but not into hoods with chats full of swearing and arguing etc

little update- thanks for the offers and the private messages i am still looking for a hood to join but really due to time zone issues it needs to be a uk hood or a hood with a good amount of uk players in it
    Last edited by Mrlk; 9 Hours Ago at 11:44 AM.
    Not a spammer nor a toxic person just a forum friendly guy who likes to chat about all things clash of clans and hayday

Hi pm you my info
    🌼Mrs B🐝

Thanks to those who have sent me a pm since i have been asked tbe same question by a few of you i figured i would add the detail here to so my farm name is lk and it can be found in my own hood called the hood along with a few mini farms that i have but dont worry not looking to join those to any hood my farm tag is #9L88OGJQ9
    Not a spammer nor a toxic person just a forum friendly guy who likes to chat about all things clash of clans and hayday

Hi message me on facebook I think you will like our hood. Our hood is invite only for high level players.

https://www.facebook.com/KerryBird76?__nodl
    🌼Mrs B🐝

Peaceful Estates, red cherry, green square

We are a global nh; relaxed play, no expectation to derby if you'd prefer not to, and we have a very long recruitment ad that annoys some yet inspires others. We are mostly mature players and hope to attract the same: friendly, helpful, ambiverts.