Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Helper account

  1. #1
    Centennial Club Pankaj12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    India
    Posts
    152

    Helper account

    Is it against ToS to have a second/helper account connected with supercell ID.
    Both accounts will be mine.
    Last edited by Pankaj12; 1 Week Ago at 12:22 PM.

  2. #2
    Momscar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Where mountain life is great!
    Posts
    3,458
    You are allowed to have more than one account. And SuperCell ID makes it much easier to switch between accounts.
    Level 162
    Achievement 144/144 (24 Apr 2019)
    🐝 kind. 🤗

  3. #3
    Centennial Club Pankaj12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    India
    Posts
    152
    Can i have multiple accounts on one device.
    EDIT -
    Quote Originally Posted by Momscar View Post
    switch between accounts.
    switching accounts mean i can have multiple accounts on one device.
    Last edited by Pankaj12; 1 Week Ago at 01:37 PM.

  4. #4
    WussyPuss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Richmond, BC Canada
    Posts
    6,085
    Quote Originally Posted by Pankaj12 View Post
    Can i have multiple accounts on one device.
    EDIT -

    switching accounts mean i can have multiple accounts on one device.
    yes you can, but the best way to have multiple farms on one device is by having each farm connected to supercell ID and each having a different email address.

    you can read more here

    https://forum.supercell.com/showthre...D-Read-More%21
    Last edited by WussyPuss; 1 Week Ago at 03:39 PM.
    Farm 141
    CoC TH12 BhB9 AQ 60 BK 53 GW 26
    established level 18 clan seeking willing warriors, donators and clan games enthusiasts

    Need a Siege Machine/Donate a Siege Machine...

  5. #5
    Centennial Club Pankaj12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    India
    Posts
    152
    Can't find quick switch option in hay day in supercell id like in clash of clans.
    Is it there or am i missing something

  6. #6
    Forum Champion
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    5,377
    Quote Originally Posted by Pankaj12 View Post
    Can't find quick switch option in hay day in supercell id like in clash of clans.
    Is it there or am i missing something
    The procedure is slightly different in the two apps but underlying mechanism is still to disconnect from one SCiD and connect to another.

    Top (-ish) left, Settings icon, Supercell ID button should be green. Tap this button and then shift to Settings tab on the resulting SCID screen. Logout from current farm them follow prompts.

    Select Remember Me on this device when adding your SCID.

  7. #7
    Forum All-Star LynnK2015's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    On the USS Defiant charting the Delta Quadrant and studying Species P900B00181. Run silent, run deep
    Posts
    4,295
    Quote Originally Posted by Pankaj12 View Post
    Can i have multiple accounts on one device.
    EDIT -

    switching accounts mean i can have multiple accounts on one device.
    Yes, you may. I contacted Player Support about this issue and here's their response in 2018.
    https://forum.supercell.com/showthre...5#post11629065

    ---
    Lynn, Clasher, Farmer, and now Boomer
    Februay 11, 2020
    Last edited by LynnK2015; 1 Week Ago at 11:12 AM.
    In what ways am I grateful? Let me count my blessings.
    https://forum.supercell.com/showthre...essings-Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •