Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Plzz Help! Decorations keep coming back..

  1. #1
    New Bloke/Chick
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Location
    India
    Posts
    40

    Plzz Help! Decorations keep coming back..

    I have two accounts, in one i can swap home bases without any issue, but in another account , whenever i change my home base layout all the decorations which I have not even put in the base come back...If i switch my base back ..all the decorations come back in my previous base...
    Please HELP i cant use any bases for the past week...i is really difficult to keep track of by progress base and farm base and decoration base..
    Is there a fix coming??
    Thx (sry if i am posting the issue again..i cant find it so i am putting here)
    Attached Images Attached Images
    • File Type: jpg 1.jpg (292.8 KB, 7 views)
    • File Type: jpg 3.jpg (80.7 KB, 7 views)

  2. #2
    Forum Guru wotanwaton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    right behind you
    Posts
    12,723
    That is what i see in warbase editor and i can save it without placing the decorations and set it as active.
    Have you tryed to save it?

  3. #3
    New Bloke/Chick
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Location
    India
    Posts
    40
    bro ofcourse i have tries...that is what i am trying to say..i can in one base but cant in another......HELP @darian

  4. #4
    Forum Guru wotanwaton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    right behind you
    Posts
    12,723
    Quote Originally Posted by MoonLight27 View Post
    bro ofcourse i have tries...that is what i am trying to say..i can in one base but cant in another......HELP @darian
    Have you downloaded the optional bugfix.

    Take a look at bugfix patch notes. There is still an issue.
    https://forum.supercell.com/showthre...e-Bug-Fixes%21

  5. #5
    New Bloke/Chick
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Location
    India
    Posts
    40
    Quote Originally Posted by wotanwaton View Post
    Have you downloaded the optional bugfix.

    Take a look at bugfix patch notes. There is still an issue.
    https://forum.supercell.com/showthre...e-Bug-Fixes%21
    Brother i HAVE tried...i am not a fool using my time to post my issues here if it can be solved by downloading updates....I am bringing attention of devs because only they can solve this....

  6. #6
    Forum Guru wotanwaton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    right behind you
    Posts
    12,723
    Quote Originally Posted by MoonLight27 View Post
    Brother i HAVE tried...i am not a fool using my time to post my issues here if it can be solved by downloading updates....I am bringing attention of devs because only they can solve this....
    Have you read the notes? There is still an issue.🙄
    Last edited by wotanwaton; December 14th, 2019 at 08:54 AM.

  7. #7
    New Bloke/Chick
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Location
    India
    Posts
    40
    Quote Originally Posted by wotanwaton View Post
    Have you read the notes? There is still an issue.🙄
    Yeah I did now...Man..i hope they fix it SOON...

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •