Page 17 of 23 FirstFirst ... 71516171819 ... LastLast
Results 161 to 170 of 226

  Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: SCID v 2.0.. Fast switching

  1. #161
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    4
    The limit to SCID 1.0 is 20 accounts. The limit to SCID 2.0 is so much more. I was able to put 42 accounts on it so far, but got tired from making new TH3s to test the limit. If somehow, we can get an official confirmation on what the new limit is, that would be great.

  2. #162
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    980
    Forgive me if this has already been mentioned ( I did look for it).

    when switching accounts, after hitting the ‘switch’ button (left of the connected button) a list of saved accounts slides in from the right of the screen. Each account shows the associated email address, and the account hashtag.

    SOMETIMES it also has a black and white SCID icon on the left of each account. SOMETIMES it doesn’t.

    anyone else seen this? Anyone know why the SCID icon is sometimes there and sometimes not?

    doesnt seem to have any effect on the functionality, but I’m just wondering why?

  3. #163
    Forum Superstar aTh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    LISTEN TO MY MUSIC ON YOUTUBE: "Em Losan"
    Posts
    3,234
    this is amazing!!! all this time i was doing it wrong!!

    IGN:AngelOfMusiclvl:223Trophies:5489
    Thanks for the sig TerMinus Prime
    MUSIC CHANNEL:Click Here
    FORUMS ACHIEVEMENT LEADERBOARD Click Here
    "Turn melodies into words, read my biography but also my thoughts"-aTh

  4. #164
    Pro Member LennyI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    555
    Quote Originally Posted by TerMinus Prime View Post
    I am facing this issue, using android
    instead of switching accounts in 3 clicks , i have to click 5-6 times <account selection screen disappear and appear>
    It does not happen always , maybe 5 out of 10 times
    Yes, I am having the same problem

  5. #165
    TheGneissRock's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    yes
    Posts
    4,268
    This change was beautiful.


  6. #166
    Super Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    834
    This guide isn’t particularly useful. How do I add multiple accounts? I’ve set up supercell ID on one account on my iPad. How do I get my other account on my iPhone on the same ID?
    First: TH12 - trophy record 5711
    Second: TH12 - trophy record 5561

  7. #167
    Forum Master wotanwaton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    right behind you
    Posts
    11,930
    Quote Originally Posted by Viperaus View Post
    How do I get my other account on my iPhone on the same ID?
    You cant. Every village needs its own supercell id and every supercell id needs its own email account.

    The ui in tutorial is the old one. Registering hasnt changed but switching is now faster.
    part one:

    part two:

  8. #168
    Super Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    834
    Quote Originally Posted by wotanwaton View Post
    You cant. Every village needs its own supercell id and every supercell id needs its own email account.

    The ui in tutorial is the old one. Registering hasnt changed but switching is now faster.
    part one:


    part two:
    Thanks. This should be edited in to the original post for people who haven’t yet set up their Supercell IDs.
    First: TH12 - trophy record 5711
    Second: TH12 - trophy record 5561

  9. #169
    Forum Master wotanwaton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    right behind you
    Posts
    11,930
    Quote Originally Posted by Viperaus View Post
    Thanks. This should be edited in to the original post for people who havenít yet set up their Supercell IDs.
    Take a look at the original thread.
    https://forum.supercell.com/showthre...cell-ID-Thread

    You can reach the tutorial video by using the link in the game.🙄

    Edit:
    This thread is about fast switching with the new "scid 2.0". Its the new ui and fast switch option.
    Last edited by wotanwaton; 3 Weeks Ago at 08:17 PM.

  10. #170
    Super Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    834
    Quote Originally Posted by wotanwaton View Post
    Take a look at the original thread.
    https://forum.supercell.com/showthre...cell-ID-Thread

    You can reach the tutorial video by using the link in the game.

    Edit:
    This thread is about fast switching with the new "scid 2.0". Its the new ui and fast switch option.
    Doesn’t hurt to stick that link in the original post so people who have yet to set up their Supercell IDs don’t have to go hunting for help.
    First: TH12 - trophy record 5711
    Second: TH12 - trophy record 5561

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •