Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 27

  Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: Getting a lot of Forbidden Message while accessing forums.Anyone else?

  1. #1
    Forum Veteran Rak2180's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Limits like fear are often just an illusion
    Posts
    1,834

    Getting a lot of Forbidden Message while accessing forums.Anyone else?

    Getting messages like these a lot lately.I wonder why?
    Last edited by Rak2180; October 30th, 2019 at 11:25 AM.

  2. #2
    rowman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    On a lenghty sabbatical
    Posts
    10,510
    Often. Constantly. Daily occurances. After a brief period, it then clears up.

  3.   Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread.   #3
    They do seem to have been more common recently.
    Quote Originally Posted by Grill View Post
    But when something like an update is to be expected all stupid breaks loose and it just becomes an idiot storm of catastrophic proportion.
    Quote Originally Posted by Lady Maverick View Post
    Any more balance to th10 will make th10 broken...
    My stats (main account)

  4. #4
    Forum Champion Phoenix1027's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Location
    The Land
    Posts
    6,205
    Same here. I'll even refresh the page and it gives the forbidden message again
    https://forum-content.supercell.com/signaturepics/sigpic1628699_2.gif
    | TH12 | BK 58 | AQ 60 | GW 21 |

  5. #5
    Centennial Club
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Location
    London, England
    Posts
    145
    Hmm, I think it’s because you’re not logged in, but not sure why it’s happening

  6. #6
    Millennial Club KatanaMaster12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Location
    This thread
    Posts
    1,351
    Same here
    Happens almost every time I click a link on here or change subs

  7.   Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread.   #7
    Quote Originally Posted by U8LegionRepresentative View Post
    Hmm, I think it’s because you’re not logged in, but not sure why it’s happening
    No, it happens when I'm logged in.
    Quote Originally Posted by Grill View Post
    But when something like an update is to be expected all stupid breaks loose and it just becomes an idiot storm of catastrophic proportion.
    Quote Originally Posted by Lady Maverick View Post
    Any more balance to th10 will make th10 broken...
    My stats (main account)

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    82
    Yes, it happens all the time. Logged it, logged out, doesn't matter.

  9. #9
    Forum All-Star PaluEF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Now retired
    Posts
    4,374
    These errors have been on&off in the last weeks even months. There was a discussion here (in FT) a few months back started by a mod (sorry can’t remember who). It quieted down since, but it does come randomly again now. Not very often, but few times...

  10. #10
    Millennial Club CHIMICHANGATIME's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    1,033
    sounds like the server hosting the web framework that powers this website is having disk errors




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •