Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Cwl match question

  1. #1

    Cwl match question

    If i start a new clan for cwl and we are all max th12s, what cwl level would the clan likely start at?

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Banned
    Posts
    5,519
    master 1
    a new clan can not start above that

  3. #3
    Centennial Club
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    105
    It'll start as Bronze 3 as I remember. It doesn't matter if you have all th4s or th12s in your clan. Every clan starts from the bottom and goes up. Though I can be wrong...I don't have a clan full of th12s...so I can't give you a definite answer
    Last edited by BacalaoistPlays; 3 Weeks Ago at 07:57 PM.

  4. #4
    Forum Legend Warios's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    8,434
    Quote Originally Posted by BacalaoistPlays View Post
    It'll start as Bronze 3 as I remember. It doesn't matter if you have all th4s or th12s in your clan. Every clan starts from the bottom and goes up. Though I can be wrong...I don't have a clan full of th12s...so I can't give you a definite answer
    Can't be farther from the truth, first reply is correct, Master's 1.
    Level: 256 | TH12 | GG 2B
    Highest Trophy Count:5376 | Donations: 1.26 million | Hero Levels: 170
    Leader of Rogue Elite
    #8200L0UJ
    Retired League Clan and Players recruiting experienced attackers to play in a relaxed and fun environment.
    ​Our Discord link https://discord.gg/pwz4W2h






  5. #5
    Centennial Club
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    105
    Quote Originally Posted by Warios View Post
    Can't be farther from the truth, first reply is correct, Master's 1.
    My bad...well...I am a th8 and my clan is...well..not there. My apologies OP!

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Banned
    Posts
    5,519
    Quote Originally Posted by Warios View Post
    Can't be farther from the truth, first reply is correct, Master's 1.
    I suppose it is possible that they have changed things but when CWL started we were placed in Master 1 and that was based on 15 TH12s NONE of which were maxed.

  7. #7
    Forum All-Star PaluEF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Now retired
    Posts
    4,269
    Quote Originally Posted by RaiderNWO View Post
    If i start a new clan for cwl and we are all max th12’s, what cwl level would the clan likely start at?
    Very likely what Phil says, or at least that’s what happened a year ago in the very first cwl-15.
    Quote Originally Posted by PhilISuppose View Post
    master 1
    a new clan can not start above that
    Just a note, only your 15 best bases are used for the very first matching to cwl-15. The rest can be anything.
    I’d assume, that if you enlisted 30 maxed th12 in a cwl-30, you ensure to be in master 1 (as there’s nothing above).

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •