Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: Why is this still a thing?

Why is this still a thing?

I have been a player of Clash of Clans for a long time now. I remember when I started playing, one of the biggest requests from players was that we could have the possibility to attack with our heroes in clan wars even though they are upgrading. I started playing again recently and we still canít. There is litteraly no reason for this and I donít understand why you still havenít changed that. It is the most frustrating thing ever, especially when you are maxed and the only thing that you can upgrade are your heroes. I canít be in any clan war because my heroes are in constant upgrade.

Thanks for reading this, a long time fan

Welcome back. Ch3ck out books of heroes, hammers of heroes and builder potions.
    sig by dharmaraj in sig shop
    Clan: MN ICE #8UCRP8CL
    IGN: Piper139 #2PQQR9Q22

Quote Originally Posted by 2323charles View Post
    I have been a player of Clash of Clans for a long time now. I remember when I started playing, one of the biggest requests from players was that we could have the possibility to attack with our heroes in clan wars even though they are upgrading. I started playing again recently and we still canít. There is litteraly no reason for this and I donít understand why you still havenít changed that. It is the most frustrating thing ever, especially when you are maxed and the only thing that you can upgrade are your heroes. I canít be in any clan war because my heroes are in constant upgrade.

You'll find your answer in this thread, posted just today: https://forum.supercell.com/showthre...hile-upgrading
    Last edited by Phoenix1027; 4 Weeks Ago at 02:20 AM.
    https://forum-content.supercell.com/signaturepics/sigpic1628699_2.gif
    | TH12 | BK 55 | AQ 56 | GW 20 |

It's a continuous revenue stream for SuperCell .... and they need those to stay afloat