Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 18 of 18

  Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: I can not load my account

  1. #11
    Forum Master wotanwaton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    right behind you
    Posts
    10,609
    Quote Originally Posted by Malav61 View Post
    Can you please leave the clan that i joined or kicked me out of clan is the only way
    no one here is able to help you because we are just players and no one has acces to the gamefiles.

    am i right that you have seen something about this clan in the internet and thought you must try to join em?

  2. #12
    Pro Member LeethalForce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Location
    In the Present with an eye on the Future
    Posts
    557
    Quote Originally Posted by Malav61 View Post
    Can you please leave the clan that i joined or kicked me out of clan is the only way
    You might want to contact help and support to ask them to do that. You will have to be patient because they’re extremely busy, so send only one request If you don’t bug them, they should get back to you with a real person, anywhere from a few days to a week.

    Since you don’t have access to your account right now, a little bit of a wait isn’t going to do any harm. They’ll ask a few questions to ensure that you’re the account owner. Make sure you answer their questions accurately or you risk losing your account permanently due to trying to phish the account.

  3. #13
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by wotanwaton View Post
    no one here is able to help you because we are just players and no one has acces to the gamefiles.

    am i right that you have seen something about this clan in the internet and thought you must try to join em?
    No someone invited me

    Quote Originally Posted by Ajax View Post
    You cannot remove SCID from your device, so not sure why you are suggesting it. SCID does not reside on a device.

    He could uninstall CoC and then re-install. That is certainly worth trying.
    Can u help me please
    Last edited by SharkyFinn; 1 Week Ago at 12:44 PM.

  4. #14
    Forum Master wotanwaton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    right behind you
    Posts
    10,609
    Quote Originally Posted by Malav61 View Post
    Can u help me please
    i have told you everything. here are two threads with the same problem. using differen operating system has worked for them.

    https://forum.supercell.com/showthre...Clan-Bug-Issue
    https://forum.supercell.com/showthre...illage-anymore

  5. #15
    Forum Champion
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    Bad Newz, VA.
    Posts
    5,286
    Quote Originally Posted by Malav61 View Post
    Can u help me please
    Ajax is just a player like you and me. He does not work for SC. He is a volunteer on these forums. No one here can help you. It doesn’t matter how many times you ask. The ONLY way to get help is through in game support. They sometimes take a long time to respond. 1-7 days sometimes. Your only option is to go through player support.

    edit: or take Wotans advice ^^^^
    Last edited by Bigdome757; 1 Week Ago at 05:39 PM.

  6.   This is the last staff post in this thread.   #16
    Quote Originally Posted by Malav61 View Post
    Can u help me please
    Nobody here can help you with anything more than advice, and several people have given you that advice already.
    Quote Originally Posted by Grill View Post
    But when something like an update is to be expected all stupid breaks loose and it just becomes an idiot storm of catastrophic proportion.
    Quote Originally Posted by Lady Maverick View Post
    Any more balance to th10 will make th10 broken...
    My stats (main account)

  7. #17
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by wotanwaton View Post
    i have told you everything. here are two threads with the same problem. using differen operating system has worked for them.

    https://forum.supercell.com/showthre...Clan-Bug-Issue
    https://forum.supercell.com/showthre...illage-anymore
    Thank you for this my friend have ipad so i give him my id and leave clan

  8. #18
    Forum Master wotanwaton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    right behind you
    Posts
    10,609
    Quote Originally Posted by Malav61 View Post
    Thank you for this my friend have ipad so i give him my id and leave clan
    dont do this. better get his device and do it by yourselfe. otherwise it would be called account sharing and this ends in permanent ban.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •