Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: The Valley

The Valley

Dear Hay Day team! There's one thing I'm sincerely disappointed with in the Valley-game! I've been playing Hay Day for many years now and I love all the aspects of the game - except for this one thing, but that is actually killing it for me! ... If I choose to solve another type of task like meeting the requirements from the towns-people, or truck-orders, go fishing or whatever - these tasks may all be challenging to fullfill within the time-limits, but if you only work hard enough, you know that you can do them eventually! In my opinion, the more challenging - the more fun they are! But when you go to the fishing-area, it's never an issue whether you'll get fish or not, is it?!! Needless to say and provided, of course , that you have fishing-hooks and that the fishing-hole is ready! Nor is there any doubt about whether there will be visitors on the next train, when it is due, --- is it!!?It's kind of part of the game, isn't it, with a certain prediction! However this is not the case with the Valley! There the tasks are either so easy that a two-year-old can do them - OR they are simply IMPOSSIBLE TO PERFORM!??? And I don't think that complies with the rest of the game - it's more like playing with dies and you no longer have any influence on the outcome(!) Today is the fifth or sixth time since the beginning of the Valleyseasons, that I get the daily task to help out a lorry that has broken down, but NOT ONCE, in ALL THIS TIME --- has there been a broken down truck around ANYWHERE !!! And mind you, I don't go in to look for them once per day! Yesterday, when this also was part of my daily tasks, I went in some 40 to 50 TIMES in the course of the day, starting around 7 in the morning and visiting the Valley for the last time to look for such a truck, around midnight! I can come across broken down vehicles when they are NOT a part of my daily tasks, but NEVER when they are!!!? And may I ask you --- what is the