Thread: Looking for neighbor

Looking for neighbor

Hi everyone im looking for neighbors ...i just started playing hayday im from southeast asia my level is 7 my tag #P8LLYQY92

������BC BARNYARD������ - Come chill out on the farm with us

BC BARNYARD
    green heart/purple lady
    TAG P98QG90L

HayDay should be a stress reliever, not an addition to your stress. We love to derby and we ask that if you participate in derby, you please take 320 x 10 tasks, simply opt out on weeks you are busy or want to take a break.

It’s simple here, do 320 x 10 or be opted out for next derby.
    There will be no nagging or bullying during the derby regardless or progress or lack thereof.

This is an ENGLISH SPEAKING neighborhood and English speaking members from around the world are welcome to join.

So, if you:
    - like to help others
    - do 320 tasks
    - speak English
    - keep a steady stream of townies on your platform
    - are against derby bullying

This hood was made for you!

No strict rules other than derby requirements, just be respectful, communicate, and help.

COME JOIN US and form part of our friendly family.

*** here are a few additional facts about joining our family you may be wondering about:

- Drama free team, looking for adults only.

- Open to any time zone.

- Feel free to opt out anytime you need. We understand life can be busy, or sometimes we all need a break, so there will be no kicking out for opting out.

- You are not required to chit chat every single time you log in for a quick task pick up, etc. A “please" and "thank you" are not necessary every single time you help or are helped, (we all appreciate one another and we know that already) and that's what makes our team great!

- We will aim to get all available horse shoes and remain in champions league, while enjoying the game at the same time...without the stress.