Thread: Level 55 looking for a home

Talking Level 55 looking for a home

Im a level 55 farmer living in Australia and have been playing for several years. This is my second farm but I DO NOT run both, I got rid of the last one.

Im looking for a place to settle down where the neighbourhood is chatty, loves the derby and always helps each-other out. I have been in quite a few nhs before and some have been good but the experience overall has been lacklustre.

I am looking for:
    • Derby league professional or expert, no champion please.
    • Chatty neighbourhood
    • International
    • Always helping and trading to help with derby tasks and overall game advancement
    • People who understand that it is a game and that it shouldnt dictate our lives
    • Nh with at least 6 people, more is better.

I want to find a home, please help me do that.
    Reply to this thread or pm me if you are interested.

New Bloke/Chick
    Hi 😊
    Im looking for more members for my NH. Im also from Australia.

Aussie Derby Farmers
    Neighbourhood tag: PYCCYLY2
    Emblem: blue shield with a white saw and axe

We are a friendly, helpful and competitive team. I welcome either chatty or quiet players and have a mix of both so far. There are no requirements to spend diamonds unless you choose to.

We are looking for:
    * Minimum level of 60 (will consider 50+)
    * Active derby players
    * Opting out if too busy for derby
    * English speaking
    * Task trashing

Let me know if youre interested and I will lower the level for you so you can join 😊

Hi KSara1, this sounds great, if it’s ok with you I will ask to join once this derby is over and I will see how it goes for the week. I have been trialing another neighbourhood and it has not worked out, so I am leaving that one once this derby is over. My farm name is The Black Knight. I will enjoy a chance to be a part of your team.

Centennial Club Charbeeollieizzy's Avatar
    Jules Odyssey Family Now Recruiting