Thread: Fairly new TH10 looking for chill clan

Fresh Spawn

Fairly new TH10 looking for chill clan

Hey so upgraded my (almost) maxed TH9 around a month ago and made steady progress. I'd like to skip out on wars for now as i'm still learning new th10 attacks, so i'll just probably donate and do clan games. I prefer a farming clan, but honestly any clan is fine as long as it's active and has the 2 level upgrade donation thing.

Heres my tag #LY0L0JVJ
    Just reply on this thread or add me

got room at B.C. Buds #8VLYJLJC if you are an adult, non hardcore player and it sounds like you have that covered. All our gory details attached in my signature
    Owner/operator of B.C.Buds at #8VLYJLJC

here is our recruitment thread

Forum Superstar
    💥#pvuyclr8- Terror Vibes Lvl 14- Competitive Th9 and below wars💥 Mates Must be active in CGs or War.

ALL WARS ARE OPTIONAL.

FRIENDLY☺️ War, Farm, Push Clan. Put "MD" in request. IF THE CLAN IS CLOSED, friend request one of the leaders. Kik username caneheat. Discord - Caneheat#1528

Centennial Club
    VIRTUS CONFEDERATES
    ALLIANCE

We offer a clan for anyone

50vs events

League Play

Active social
    discord

Team work

Looking for players that need a clan. We have 20plus to choose from

Join our discord today

kNjXuAA

Pro Member
    Hi Mira,

If you're still searching for a clan check us out!

***Pine Fine 2 #VRPP28L8 is the sister clan for Pine Fine.***

We are recruiting a few more TH10+ ***(cannot be rushed or engineered)*** that are active in wars. We war every Tuesday/Thursday/Saturday and the war are started at 8PM EST. We are looking for members that are friendly but take war seriously.

***We are in Crystal I for the new CWL*** We do 30v30 for CWL. For CWL we only take TH9+

Our record is 78 wins and 31 losses. If you have opted for wars you are expected to use both your attacks.