Thread: Dead bases ?

Centennial Club

Dead bases ?

I have been playing for a long time but as I had several large breaks (about 2 and a half years) I started playing again at the start of this year and just finished maxing my th12 so I moved on to th12 after this June update and I have noticed dead bases are so much harder to find. As before I would do 2 or 3 searches and find a 600k 600k 5k raid and was maxing storages fast but now I'm th12 it's taking a long time to find dead bases so I'm hitting active bases ( which isn't a bad thing as most of them aren't too hard) but I just wondered why there are less is it because I'm now th12, the new update or just more people attacking ?

Quote Originally Posted by Townie View Post
    I have been playing for a long time but as I had several large breaks (about 2 and a half years) I started playing again at the start of this year and just finished maxing my th12 so I moved on to th12 after this June update and I have noticed dead bases are so much harder to find. As before I would do 2 or 3 searches and find a 600k 600k 5k raid and was maxing storages fast but now I'm th12 it's taking a long time to find dead bases so I'm hitting active bases ( which isn't a bad thing as most of them aren't too hard) but I just wondered why there are less is it because I'm now th12, the new update or just more people attacking ?
    Come on man.

What league are you in. That has a lot to do with dead bases.
    You're a 12 there are dead 12s and 11s but they tend to be more active and dedicated so they are less likely to quit. Seeing fewer makes sense.
    You are a 12, you don't need dead bases.