Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Why does 30v30 advance to c3 from m1?

  1. #1
    Centennial Club
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    105

    Why does 30v30 advance to c3 from m1?

    Is it a glitch or SC's intention to move masters1 30v30 winners into c3? I thought the 30v30 max was m1, so why would the winner advance?

  2. #2
    Millennial Club Thegreatpuma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    Druidia
    Posts
    1,470
    because the only other option would be not not advance them?

    it is intentional, ftr.
    Last edited by Thegreatpuma; June 10th, 2019 at 12:51 PM.

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Digging another tunnel in the data mine
    Posts
    6,547
    If the winning clan didn't advance, then 30Th12s could sit in M1, thrashing all opponents every month since they are much stronger than the opposing rosters. So they have to be advanced; but it does mean switching to 15v
    Various data posts: Who plays what? CWL data 1 (stars), 2 (3* rates), 3 (rosters), 4 (start times and other) Data at end of old Legends And (non-data) how max bases are ordered in war
    --------------------
    Forum cup organiser. The forum cup discord server is: https://discord.gg/KEUxV2e

  4. #4
    Centennial Club
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    105
    Why not keep m1 the max for 30v without advancing to c3, just like c1 for the 15v.

  5. #5
    Millennial Club Thegreatpuma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    Druidia
    Posts
    1,470
    because it would skew everything. it's not as if there are two separate leagues, one 30v and one 15v. it's all the same league.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •