Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: Being bullied by clanmates

Being bullied by clanmates

Hello.
    I'd like to say something here.

The people in my clan are bullying me for repeated failed attacks in clan wars.
    Calling all sorts of names and to the extend of telling me I should kill myself.
    I'm still learning the game with a TH lower than 6 not a rushed base.

Those failures are not on purpose. I am just bad at planning because of cc troops at enemy base. I'm a noob though. As both attacks got zero stars in it.

So I can understand their frustration.

But well I did try my best.
    Just don't know why nothing works.
    Feeling very guilty about everything.

What was being said to me by people I thought are friends makes me feel very sad.
    As even in real life I don't really have any friends. And the game is supposed to be fun.

2.   Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread.   #2
    Find a new Clan.

There are thousands of clans who would be happy to have you and who will provide advice and guidance on improving your game. There is absolutely no need to put up with your current Clan mates behaviour. Good luck.

3.   Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread.   #3
    In addition to what Bak said, I'd also screenshot what was said by your clanmates and send along those screenshots to support.
    Level 100! 6/28/16 won the pearl 12/31/14 won the windmill 2/3/15
    Thank you to ClashOfHolmes for my cool banner

Bakunin doesn't feed his HD animals

4.   This is the last staff post in this thread.   #4