Results 1 to 7 of 7

  Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: Game froze after joining a clan from global. Can't load my village anymore.

  1. #1
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Posts
    4

    Game froze after joining a clan from global. Can't load my village anymore.

    I was chilling in global chat and got an invitation to join a clan. After accepting the invitation the game froze. Rn it freezes when the loading bar is completed and nothing else happens. Game music still plays in the background even when i switch to a different app. I guess if got kicked out of the clan my village would load just fine... Idk what to do now.
    Last edited by aab8282; 4 Weeks Ago at 04:50 AM.

  2. #2
    Forum Legend wotanwaton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    right behind you
    Posts
    9,918
    do the common steps:
    - clear cache
    - clear ram
    - turn off background apps
    - restart device
    - make sure you run the latest os
    - make sure you have the latest clash update
    - make sure your internet is good enough
    - uninstall and download the game again

  3. #3
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Posts
    4
    Uninstalled the game then downloaded the latest update... Still nothing past the complete loading screen and music playing in the background while I'm typing this reply on chrome

  4. #4
    Pro Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Straya
    Posts
    624
    Couple of mates can’t log on, we are from Australia and if you are too, I think it’s an Optus issue

  5. #5
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Posts
    4
    My problem is that the game froze right after joining the clan and after restarting the game it wouldn't load up again just freezes on the loading screen. It's not a network problem.
    Last edited by aab8282; 4 Weeks Ago at 09:47 AM.

  6. #6
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Posts
    4
    Problem Solved!
    It's been the freaking clan that was preventing my android phone from loading the game.
    I opened the clan chat and saw a load of weird characters repeated over and over. Android phones will fail loading that. Guess iOS isn't affected with that glitch.
    Last edited by SharkyFinn; 4 Weeks Ago at 02:21 PM.

  7.   This is the last staff post in this thread.   #7
    SharkyFinn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Everywhere. Always watching.
    Posts
    10,018
    Glad your problem has been resolved, but next time please post without all the swears.
    SharkyFinn.com Official Web Site

    SharkyFinn.com Official Web Site -+- SharkBite YouTube Channel
    USAR (#2GR9YCGR) - Level 18 - 641 Clan War wins
    Private Message - + - Forum Rules - + - Fan Content Policy

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •