Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: What the heck is going on with this base?

  1. #1
    Forum Champion Phoenix1027's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Location
    The Land
    Posts
    6,044

    What the heck is going on with this base?

    Scouted the guy who raided me and I find the wall segments all separated yet they're in adjacent tiles thought maybe it was a glitch so I exited the game and opened back up only to find it the same way. Any explanations?

    Edit: tried clearing the cache too and it didn't change anything.
    Last edited by Phoenix1027; April 15th, 2019 at 10:43 PM.
    https://forum-content.supercell.com/signaturepics/sigpic1628699_2.gif
    | TH12 | BK 55 | AQ 56 | GW 20 |

  2. #2
    Millennial Club iGroot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    1,179
    I'm pretty sure that's where the legendary Kung Fu Panda trains.

    Avoid at all costs.
    Quote Originally Posted by Darian[Supercell] View Post
    I would love to see space unicorns and cosmic cats
    Click Here for Unicorns

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    905
    After the new update, the destroyed walls are displayed that way.

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    Universe 7
    Posts
    449
    It’s one of the hidden change I mention to TS thread. You can distinguish a base that has been raided if their walls are not intact or their resources in the storage is not equally divided, not like before the buildings and walls are destroyed.
    Last edited by Nevera; April 15th, 2019 at 11:19 PM.
    Main : Th12
    2nd : Th12 (mid)

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    431
    Quote Originally Posted by youwire View Post
    After the new update, the destroyed walls are displayed that way.
    I've had this happen to me even before the update

  6. #6
    Forum Contender JusMe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Location
    amongst the stars
    Posts
    4,932
    I think I've seen images like these for quite some time now ... doesn't seem to have anything to do with the update?

  7. #7
    Senior Member Crash321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    463
    It's a small but as far as I am aware I have had it happen to me while in bases editing mode.
    Clashing at Adult Empire

  8. #8
    Forum Champion BloodyIrishman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Ohio, USA
    Posts
    5,981
    It's merely a graphical glitch.

    The walls are still intact and perform as such it just appears that they're disconnected.

    As mentioned this has been around for ages in the Base Editor.

    Level 18
    - 9,363/18,500| Master I
    BloodyIrishman - TH12 [Level 206] - #2 in TH12 Hall of Fame
    Follow this link if you're interested in joining!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •