Thread: Level 37 looking for a neighborhood, but not to spend diamonds in derby

Fresh Spawn

Level 37 looking for a neighborhood, but not to spend diamonds in derby

Hello! I am looking for a neighborhood!

Level 37 - I maintain my farm.

In my current neighborhood, I am a light trader this week. I donated 54 items, since there are people lower than I am, and asked for three tomatoes when I used all of mine. I am looking for another neighborhood, as I think I did the majority of the donations.

I am mostly looking for someone to revive my trees and bushes. I would like to maintain other people's trees and bushes. If I can fill things without help, I won't ask for help. I try to help with other people's needs when I can if it doesn't keep me from doing my own farm,

I am fine with the derby, but I don't want to spend diamonds to compete.

Fresh Spawn
    My tag is P2VC2VU2U.

Join Scorpion. No requirements other than being active. We are currently a hood of 4. I give what I can and help when I am online. SCORPION white background with gray shovels.

Fresh Spawn
    Thanks! I joined.

Fresh Spawn
    Man. I appreciate this neighborhood on the whole, but there might be some benefit to having rules. Some of the members are really whiny and seem to take far more than they are willing to give.

Fresh Spawn
    Quote Originally Posted by Qgirl View Post
    Man. I appreciate this neighborhood on the whole, but there might be some benefit to having rules. Some of the members are really whiny and seem to take far more than they are willing to give.
    Qgirl request to join our NH it might be what you are looking for.
    Its called Friendly Farm #9J2RYQCR white lady on red heart