Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 46

  Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: [BUG] Please fix the UI

  1. #1
    New Bloke/Chick
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    43

    [BUG] Please fix the UI

    https://imgur.com/a/4ePTugT
    I'm on Oneplus 6 phone

  2. #2
    Forum Legend
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    9,467
    Quote Originally Posted by devata87 View Post
    https://imgur.com/a/4ePTugT
    I'm on Oneplus 6 phone
    There is nothing wrong with the gui. It looks exactly like it does on my iPhoneXr.

    /Affront
    TH12-63/64/35|BH9-16.16.16.18.16.17.18.16.18.18.5/30| Farm with US | full stats
    Recruiting

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    385
    Quote Originally Posted by devata87 View Post
    https://imgur.com/a/4ePTugT
    I'm on Oneplus 6 phone
    where is the problem?

  4. #4
    Forum Legend
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    9,467
    Quote Originally Posted by RemoteCtrl View Post
    where is the problem?
    Some players may see the placement of the UI buttons as a flaw, but it serves a purpose on the devices that have a notch, like the iPhoneX series.

    /Affront
    TH12-63/64/35|BH9-16.16.16.18.16.17.18.16.18.18.5/30| Farm with US | full stats
    Recruiting

  5. #5
    New Bloke/Chick
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    43
    Quote Originally Posted by Affront View Post
    There is nothing wrong with the gui. It looks exactly like it does on my iPhoneXr.

    /Affront
    It doesn't looks like that before the update.
    Its so annoying the UI didn't go to the edge

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    COC Forums
    Posts
    329
    Same issue with S10+

    It was absolutely fine before update

  7. #7
    Goblin King wotanwaton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    right behind you
    Posts
    10,088
    Quote Originally Posted by devata87 View Post
    https://imgur.com/a/4ePTugT
    I'm on Oneplus 6 phone
    Quote Originally Posted by devata87 View Post
    It doesn't looks like that before the update.
    Its so annoying the UI didn't go to the edge
    what do you mean?
    do you mean the new arrangement of the buttons for events and seasonal challenges?that is the new ui after the update and nothing is wrong.
    do you mean the left side? the left side looks like this because the screenshot is from a device with a notch.


    Quote Originally Posted by ClasherAK47 View Post
    Same issue with S10+
    It was absolutely fine before update
    what issue do you mean?

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    COC Forums
    Posts
    329
    Quote Originally Posted by wotanwaton View Post
    what do you mean?
    do you mean the new arrangement of the buttons for events and seasonal challenges?that is the new ui after the update and nothing is wrong.
    do you mean the left side? the left side looks like this because the screenshot is from a device with a notch.



    what issue do you mean?
    Chat and shop icons not in edges

  9. #9
    Goblin King wotanwaton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    right behind you
    Posts
    10,088
    Quote Originally Posted by ClasherAK47 View Post
    Chat and shop icons not in edges
    it is because of the camera in the screen. it is the same like having a notch.

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    COC Forums
    Posts
    329
    Quote Originally Posted by wotanwaton View Post
    it is because of the camera in the screen. it is the same like having a notch.
    Before update it was fine,

    In S10+ there is no notch, there's a camera cut hole

    Before update, chat icon gold elixir and attack buttons were right in the edge, bit of text for gold elixir was "hidden" behind camera but rest of the display was full

    Since the update both sides been pushed in not just chat side.

    As usual there's no acknowledgement by SC that it's a bug, I would call it a bug because before updating it was fine
    Last edited by ClasherAK47; April 7th, 2019 at 01:52 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •